Believe You Can Do It!

64 97
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

"I believe I can..." This is one of the beliefs that's very useful. It is floating in your head and you speculate it.

But as I can notice and observe... Most of us lack belief.

"Life sucks."

"I'm not good at my business."

"No one likes me."

This is all in your head, 'coz you believe those stuff.

But, did you know that belief will help build the reality? I don't mean that if you believe to fly, you can. No matter how hard you believe it, you can't fly.

What I mean is... You need to take action, to change your life. There's no outcome without effort.

So here's what you should ask yourself: Do you believe that YOU CAN, OR CAN'T live the life you desire?

Think of it... And truly believe.

Anything that you believe, you can also achieve.

Did you ever experienced believing once, but because of fear and doubts you stop it? I think we all encountered that. Even me.

But today, I am totally different. I started to believe in myself. I believe I can write some blogs, and yes, I can now gain some money with it. 😍

I just believe in myself that I can. It's just that simple. I know you can do it too.

Let's our beliefs turn into reality. Believe that one day, you can achieve those. Put it in your mind. And start to act. πŸ’ͺ

38
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

the thing is we really need to face those fears and doubts first then believe im our self.. when one lacks the confidence to believe in his own capabilities then he would stay that way thou he wants a change.. a dream remain a dream until you act on it, sabi ng quote😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no guts no glory,confidence is important to do something better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true. You should really believe in yourself for you to be able to do the greater things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Thanks for reading and commenting. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime you think you can do something, you will. It is not about how hard the situation is, but about how willing are you face everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's the power of believing. Nothing is impossible if you only believe and ready to act accordingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right! 🀩β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you believe you must act, it is like winning on lotto, wishing you will win, how can you win without betting. If you believe you can do it then go what you believe and give no rooms for doubt. Believing in your self is the best tool in achieving your desires and goals in life. In establishing a business we must always be positive, do not entertain negative thoughts, believe that it is possible with prayers and hope from above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh... Thank you for adding the information regarding this topic. This is much appreciated. All I can say is... Believe and act accordingly. Trust God and ask guidance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. Hoping to read more quality and interesting article from you. something that we could relate to and comment with sense. Keep up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to write good articles soon. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Before, I used to believe that I really suck in taking pictures. You know how they usually laugh at the blurry pictures I take. But after I shared some of my photographs here and received so much appreciation, I told myself that I actually have the ability and now it seems like I'm improving. Now, I believe in myself that I have quite the talent hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You're actually good at taking pictures now. If you only believe that you can, then nothing is impossible. Try it, before you give up. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you only believe that you can, then nothing is impossible. Try it, before you give up. πŸ˜‰

Should I start to believe now that we'll end up together? I'm starting to doubt if we can really do it! chaaar! πŸ˜‚ Just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ As usual, we will end up on love stories. πŸ˜‚ Nothing is impossible between you and him. Believe for it, and take action. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm just kidding. Don't mind my words. But if your really say so, that nothing is impossible, I guess I'll start to trust now πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah Woah Woah... What if you write an article regarding that topic? I'm interested. πŸ™Œ I already read the 2 articles regarding that, you can just link it for those who don't read it yet. And make a new one for updates. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What topic? I don't know what you're talking about. hahahaha I want to but the kids are also bloggers here and they are my subscribers πŸ˜… Well, I'll think of a way that will not make it too obvious haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your love story. πŸ˜… Ohh... Yeah. They can read it. πŸ˜‚ Well, it's up to you. No pressure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just want to indirectly catch up with my love story hahaha. Don't worry I'll tell you everything (walang labis walang kulang) personally once I'm sure with him πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Finally, you got it. You're not telling any story at chats. So I think better to convince you to write it here. πŸ˜‚ Tss. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I can easily pick up now haha. Patience is the key my friend. And when you learn to patiently wait, you'll surely hear a good story soon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. πŸ˜‚ So excited to hear those stories. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to believe in yourself. Wish yourself good health, good life. Convince yourself that you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But don't just believe. Take an action. And let those beliefs turn into reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in that saying.

After my graduation i am lack of experience in my field of study; in applying a job I am asked if i have any knowledge in their field of works. I answered them that i am willing to give it a try and learn; that because I believe in myself that i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now... I think you already achieve those dream jobs. 😍 Good thing you believe in yourself. That's why they are convinced that you really can. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh.. thats all i have. If i dont believe that i can, no one will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always believe on your self one day you can achieve everything which you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Just don't give up easily. Try and try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we can do it, just believe in ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah yeah. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we must believe in ourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and commenting. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep believing in yourself because yourself is always there when you are in need. Your also the only one that can help and change yourself just seek help from our god and do the rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't start to believe in yourself, I think other people will doubt your capabilities too. So start in yourself... And yeah, don't forget to pray for guidance and support from our God as always. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as you said:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot i do believe in myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you are. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do believe in myself even if i think it's impossible but i'll keep on trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sometimes the impossible becomes possible if we only believe and try. Before we give up, did we try it? That's what we should think about before quitting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, true and so we should keep on thinking on positives way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Right. Being optimistic is a great need too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your sharing idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. Happy to share my thoughts and opinions. Thank you too for dropping by and commenting. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a motivational Article. Yan ang problema sa akin ee, duwag ako, I always doubt myself, and the result? Ayon jobless.

And when it comes to writing an article, I think my Article is okay naman, I have wrong grammar but I'm trying to improve it 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro lahat naman tayo kung minsan nawawalan ng tiwala sa sarili. Pero kelangan baguhin din pag may time haha. Di pwede yung lagi nalang duwag. Try to change and believe that you can do everything.

Yeah. Regarding sa articles mo... Mahusay naman. Dami na nga subs, patunay na mahusay. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awosome your arictical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a matter of trusting yourself that you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Instead of giving up... Try and try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago