A Pity Butterfly 🦋

24 37
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I saw something injustice. As I am doing some chores, I saw a beautiful flower, a unique one... As I stare from it, I noticed that lots of butterflies, bees, and insects sip on the nectar of it. I was so happy seeing those creatures enjoying their food.

Until I saw one butterfly... I suddenly think of capturing it 'coz it's not moving. So I think, this is my chance of capturing a beautiful butterfly.

But when I got near, I was surprised by what I saw. 😔

Can you see it clearly? A mantis eating a butterfly. 😐

As I saw it, I can imagine a monster... Eating an innocent and weak victim.

I was so sad seeing that and feel pity for the butterfly. 😔


10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Akala ko sanga lang yung green na yun until nabasa ko na mantis yon 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga... Di pansin noh, ganyan din sa personal. Kaya nagulat ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Kawawa naman si butterfly, siguro di din nya napansin. Mapanlinlang 😐

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga... Kawawa talaga. 😔 Parang monster lang hitsura nung mantis e habang kinakain nya yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it. At first parang branch of the tree. So sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakulay na kakulay nya yung tanim e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I notice it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the law of nature hehehe The strong prey on the weak for survival char! 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah tama. Sad reality. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng angulo ng kuha mo dear 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mantis is a predator, poor butterfly but that's how nature works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Just like what @esciisc said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Myt.24 May sense din pala yung kinomment ko 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So joke joke lang pala yon? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't mean what I said 😂 Nabasa ko lang yun sa novel dati 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. May sense naman e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a quick reminder of how nature is 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww poor butterfly... 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photo shot 👈👈 beautiful Photography 😍😍 plz sub.. Me id👃👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, @Mehedi277. Let me see your articles. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful butterfly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. But sadly... It was eaten by a mantis. 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago