Is friendship of good days more precious, friendship of bad days?

2 63
Avatar for Myself
Written by
1 year ago

Do you think friendship of good days or friendship of bad days is more valuable? Or let me ask: Is it easier to be around someone on a good day than with someone on a bad day?

If you ask me, I think it is more difficult to be around a person on a good day and to embrace the person you call your friend in every way. Of course, if it's about friendship, it should be possible to be with the person you call your friend under all circumstances. Both in good times and in bad times… I think this issue is very, very important not only in life partner but also in friendship.

Isn't it a sublime thing to know that whatever happens to a person, he will run to him and listen to him without judgment?

In my opinion, it is a great blessing… And more importantly, if you have friends who hear what they don't say more than what they say, hug them tight... Do your best not to lose them. Be sure, it is very difficult to collect these friends.

Why am I here with such an article?

Because I went through big breaks recently when I couldn't be at my keyboard... While I was living the most exciting period of my life, while the butterflies in my stomach were still flying, I got to know the friendships around me as if they were. Even though it left my enthusiasm to witness this in the most special period of my life, my faith in the concept of friendship has not been shaken.

Maybe some of you will not understand what I mean, why I emphasize good day friendship. Contrary to popular belief, it was strange for me at first to emphasize the importance of a good day friendship, let me tell you frankly. However, when I thought about it later, my belief that it was more difficult was completed.

So much so that the most difficult thing is to be with someone who will embrace you in your most excited state and who will tolerate your mistakes. Being a supporter. The most important thing is that he understands the deep significance behind all your reproaches. There should be people willing to look at what's underneath, not the tip of the iceberg.

Those who follow my articles know that for me, who devoted my years to adopting the right style and expressing myself with the right communication method, how it is said is more important than what is said.

However, another issue that I need to emphasize is that this issue is not unique and special to me. It is always and important for everyone. Adopting the language of compassion, paying attention to the essence and paying attention to the word should be the motto of all of us so that we can establish the right communication, without hurting or offending the other person...

Thankfully and fortunately, I experienced who is real and who is fake, this time at such a brand new turn of my life. Fortunately, I was able to understand my gratitude for the presence of my friends who truly read my heart and chose to listen without judgment.

Still, I can say "I'm glad I experienced this big disappointment". In this way, I also thank them with my writing.

Well, which one do you think? Is friendship more valuable in good times or bad?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Myself
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I believe that you'll know who your true friends are when bad days come. If friends do stay even in bad days, it'll turn to a good day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What did they say? Real Friend is with you on your bad day. For this reason, if you are looking for your true friend, it is the person who is there for you in difficult times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago