Knowing Bitcoin Cash gives me excitement as a Working Student

8 30
Avatar for Myleganders
3 years ago

First of all, I want to introduce myself and why I am here at read.cash.

I am a 3rd-year college, working student, before the pandemic, all is fine. I am studying on weekdays and going to work at weekends or even on weekdays if there are no classes. My income for 2 days is $10. That is my allowance for the whole week and sometimes it is not enough because there are some school necessities that I need to pay for.

When I enter secondary education until now. I am the only one who supports my studies in terms of finances because we are in the lower class in society and my parents can't afford to send me to school at that time. But because I have dreams and one of them is to give my parents a decent life. That's why I become a working student.

So here it is when the pandemic came, it became so hard for me because I was not able to go to work though we don't have classes too as it was canceled. But of course, I need it for my personal needs.


So back then, aside from having work. I also looking for apps and sites that I will earn and am always failed. I always say to myself that, "try and try until I find the apps or sites that pay". Then the time comes, I saw read.cash. I tried and I am happy that it worked.

Here are some reasons how read.cash helps me.

This platform encourages me to save money using cryptocurrency which is BCH

At first, my only goal is to earn money to support my study. But through scrolling here at read. cash, as I'm loving this site. I saw the #Club1BCH credits to the persons behind this club! I became curious as I've seen many users talk about it and Bitcoin Cash too. So after reading some articles about BCH who are also part of #Club1BCH, I want to say thank you to them because it gives me the motivation that I also can save that amount(hopefully).

As a college student, I got excited because many users here earn and save! So for me, this is becoming an alternative for my work as I am jobless now because of a pandemic. Am glad that I found read.cash, it helps me a lot. This is like a work from home haha I love it. It always makes me happy that every morning when I woke up I check my account to see if the randomrewarder visits me and also to read some articles, give tips and leave comments too but sometimes I am just so speechless because of their beautiful work. Forgive me.

Here are my articles for the first week.

This is my wallet for read.cash. I earned almost $10 from the bot and generous tippers, for the first week, thanks for tipping my works aside from the bot. I know that this not that big but I am grateful for that. Maybe soon I can tip many users too, it looks fun and makes me happy.

See the photo below.

I already transfer the $3.75 for saving 1BCH - A new goal
I am like πŸ‘† when I found read.cash

I have a new goal! And that is to save at least 1BCH or more this year. I want to be part of #Club1BCH but I don't want them to be disappointed in me. So here it is, as I am inspired by them, am starting to save. I already have $3.75 for saving 1BCH and hoping to get more! And I still learning about pumping and holding of BCH that your money will get a high value. How cool is that?! Right? I am just so happy and excited to save BCH!

Save 1BCH πŸ’–

I don't know if I can reach that goal too within this year as I also need money for my expenses. But I am happy that I have that goal as many users doing that too. I saw some of them have achieved it, and they are deserving because they are good at writing unlike me. But of course, this just my beginning, and I will do my best to reach my goal.

This platform helps me to learn many things.

There are so many topics that you will read about. You can select the category that interests you.

So for me, I read more about BCH now as I become curious and want to know more about it, motivational articles too as I want myself to be more inspired, also about technology as it continues evolving and giving convenience, also novel as I would like to know what imagination that writer has. I am so amazed to them at how they make stories using their imagination and those rants or stories about their life because I want to know many users here and be friends with them and many more that catch my attention.


Appreciation.

I would like to thank all the people behind this great platform and also the other users who became my friend here.

I would like to thank read.cash for having this platform that helps many people who need money. But of course, that is not only the reason because I've seen many users who are very thankful for this platform. After all, it enhances their writing skills and continues learning, and as a 1-week user here I know I will learn more in my stay. I also noticed that this platform has no discrimination, it is open for all. I am so happy that I have become part of it and able to save money through Bitcoin Cash.

Also, I would like to thank Mr. @MarcDeMesel as I have seen that you are so generous in giving donations. You also give motivation to many users here to write more because of that. Also these people, @ErdoganTalk, @molecular, @woosaiy, @Omar, @moto, @georgedonnelly, and many more people who fund this site to continue operating. You have a big part in this platform and I know that this platform will stay here because of your support. Sorry for mentioning all of you, I am just so happy and want to thank all the great people who are part of this, which allows many people to earn and learn at the same time.

Hello to other users who became my sponsors, @carisdaneym2, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and became friends here @Ruffa @Luna09 @Purebeauty @immaryandmerry @lucas I just want to thank you all who noticed me here :) hope you will not get mad as I mentioned you.

And I am happy that I reached 100 views! Thank you so much to all of you! :)

I am hoping that this platform will stay forever! :) In my 1-week stay here, It feels like I have become addicted here and to Bitcoin Cash too.

Thank you for reading! πŸ’–

  • Myleganders

4
$ 1.46
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 4
Sponsors of Myleganders
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myleganders
3 years ago

Comments

I already read this one but I forgot to drop a comment so i'm back! Haha. First, after knowing that you're a working student I admire you more. I might not be exactly a working student but I know how hard it is to work while studying. Just continue your hard work and keep on learning, just like what you are saying on your bio. Surely, there's a bright future ahead of you. For the mention, I didn't know why am I mentioned tho. Ang tino ko kaya kausap HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know either why I mentioned you. Hmm πŸ˜‘ thank you for your kind words πŸ’– but I am sad now because I am spammed and I don't know what is the reason. @immaryandmerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @ErdoganTalk for the upvote! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for mentioning me.I hope we will support each other always and be dear friends.I wish you good luck on read.cash platform.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nicey nicey ganders πŸ’š, may goal kana din. Pero buti nakakaya mo mah working student no, lalo na college kana need mahabang oras jan ee. Baka dika na nakakatulog dahil may work ka din.

But anyway, let's just go on our goal and let's get it. Sana mreach nating lahat yan πŸ’πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate @Ruffa, but before publishing this, my comment is in spam. Kaya binura ko comment ko sa latest article mo kasi naka spam siya. Bakit ganoooon ? 😞 Inisip isip ko pa kung may nalabag ba ako. Pero wala 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me and I am not, don't worryπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. Actually I did the same thing after having people who helped me grow here in read.cash, i also mentioned their names. I guess it is our way of appreciating them.

Goodluck on your goals!❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss! Iguess so po. Thank you ate @Luna09. I am sad right now, as I don't know why my account is on spam. 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago