Imprint

11 32
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

What do you think first when you hear the word "imprint"? The first thing that comes to my mind is a fingerprint or a personal print that we leave as a stamp. For my five-year-old son imprint is a footprint in snow or sand.

Fingerprint

Each fingerprint is unique, starting with the fingerprint we leave when we need some personal documents. Every man on this planet has a unique fingerprint. Isn't it fascinating what nature can do? Have you ever tried to paint your finger with some paint and leave a print on white paper? The lines are magically drawn. I am inspired by my son's works, from kindergarten.

Creative imprint

All artists leave their mark or imprint. The famous Van Gogh left such an imprint with his hand, that his pictures are invaluable. There are also so many paintings, painted by amateurs and they also left their personal imprint.

Arranging an apartment is a special kind of personal imprint, you will agree. That is why every apartment has its own warmth. It is the imprint of those people who live in that apartment.

Our personal imprint

The imprint we leave. The imprint left on us by our parents, and we leave it to our children. When a child is born, we get uncut stone. Then we, parents, shape our child, of course respecting his innate character. We, dads and moms, pass on to our children what our parents passed on to us. That is why we often hear the saying that children are the mirror of their parents.

Imprint of the soul

The most beautiful imprint for me is the imprint of the soul. I called it like that, because I am the one who leaves a mark or personal imprint through music. Write a melody, lyrics, publish a song, make a screenplay for a movie... I don't think everyone can do that. It comes out of the soul.

Final words

In the end, I would just like to state that each of us leaves an indelible imprint while we are alive. One way or another, but we certainly leave our unique imprint. What is your imprint?

Thanks a lot for reading my article. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

13
$ 4.04
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

My weirdness is my imprint, I guess. Hmmm. 🤔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, everything is an imprint 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, sometimes we don't think deeply about it. Thank you for telling us a little bit about this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right, we need to know. The imprint makes sense if it is stronger and better 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah amazing you have a very deep realizations in life about imprint. I learned from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. I look at life a little differently 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure that everyone leaves unique imprint. I write poems and my poems are my imprint. They will live after me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you found yourself in one of the imprints. Yes, the poems are your personal imprint 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...one way or the other we leave behind some certain imprint while we are alive,it can be the personal imprint or hereditary one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that is the meaning of life, to leave a trace behind

$ 0.00
2 years ago