The Bestfriend Challenge

18 28
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

12082021

Last week a friend sent me a link about a best friend challenge. The said challenge contains ten questions that is system-generated. You just have to choose your preferences to create your own challenge and send it to your friends. They will then be directed to answer ten questions and this would test how far they know you.

So here are the questions.

Starts with a simple question..

This one is easy. Even if you are not that close with a particular friend, you can still answer this correctly just by examining his/her preferences and taking into consideration his/her personality.

Now this is the trickiest question as every choices holds a place in anyone's heart. I guess we would have to rely on luck for this.

This one is easy. You can easily spot the correct answer just by thinking of what your friends most likely do.

The list of questions go on and on. And I can write about them here too but it won't be exciting for you anymore.

If you want to try this challenge, just click this link. You may be directed to someone's challenge, you just have to create your own, copy the link, send it to your friends and see how much they know you.

You can get a glimpse of the result on the friendboard too. How awesome is that? So, if you are having a bad day, or you don't have any idea how to check on your friends randomly without sounding weird, this could be a fun ice breaker. It requires no critical thinking and it gives you a satisying feeling in the end.


On the other side of life. lol. My roommate right here invited me to visit a milktea station just few steps away from the boarding house. She has been planning to visit and taste their milktea but time didn't permit. But yesterday, her dreams came true. Charot.

She keeps on complaining about how I take photos. Often says that I don't know how to consider angles but yeah, she only got me so she would have to compromise.

This one is approved by her because she says that she looks like a CEO. Oh, what do you think? My phone is already full of her photos in jist less than an hour.

Meanwhile, we only got potato chips for 49pesos, one mango cheesecake milktea and one oreo cheesecake for my roommate. We paid less than 150 pesos so the next day we only eat egg and dried fish. lol. Kidding aside their milktea is the best milktea that I have ever tasted in my whole life. Charot.

How about you? What is your hump day story?

Thank you for reading. Until then.

13
$ 4.07
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

I will try this challenge to my close friends 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko tong itry with my close friends. Lalo na were all in long distance friendship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go girl try mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige2x taposin ko muna ung sinimulan ko kagabi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nung bestfriend challenge. Kapag magkakasama kami ng friends ko magandang gawin yan together.

I'm baaaaaaack. Hahahaha. Tagal ko di nakaikot. Busy much 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome back sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah na try ko na din to sa fb before, and masaya din siya gawin, na tetest kung gaano ka talaga ka kilala ng tropa mo hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masave ko nga to 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems like so fun haha and she def looks like a CEO or an officer haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is, Dolly. Try it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh sanaoll best friend te hehe nice ang kinabuhi nga naay bff's no? Nice challenge heheh ako dile ko muapil ani kay wala koy bff's

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why no bff? You can try it with your siblings, classmates and neighbors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm definitely trying this out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Friends are such a thing, always keeps in any challenge. But I liked this challenge. Because I have every answer. Which I like. My favorite day Friday. My favorite place to the beach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow everyone seems to love the beach more than the mountain now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago