Thank you for stopping by!

25 31
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful

Good evening read- friends! How have you been these days? I hope you are all doing fine and well. It is one of the days for me when I feel like I'm demotivated. It's almost midnight and we are going to transition to another day but I haven't written an article yet.

I clicked on read to write anything when I notice that it's been two months since I am here.

For two months, I got 61 subsribers and 13 sponsors. These very people helped me fuel my passion and pushed me to write more. Thank you everyone for believing in me, for taking the time to read, upvote and leave a comment. You already know who you are, I won't be mentioning all of you here. But from the bottom of my heart, thank you!!

I have a lot of things to be thankful for from the very beginning of my journey here. Though, I haven't been strict and religious of posting articles everyday which makes me feel worse. Actually, I like reading more about other's article. I like to be inside other people's brain and explore. I like to know how the person thinks and what are there persepectives by reading their article and and observing the pattern of how they write. Oh, Don't get me wrong. I didn't mean it in a bad way. It's just that I'm curious as to how human brain works varying from one person to another.

In the morning I start to read and comment on articles until I notice it is already late and I haven't written mine. O ow! I'm in trouble. There are days that I let go and forget about my goal and just head off to bed but there are also days when I strictly tell myself to write one. And oh, my brain seems to work on the last minute.

I have not been feeling productive lately. I don't have much students from my online class because of the new policy which means I have a lot of time to spend here but no, even here I'm not productive. I would just read until the middle and the next thing is that I often find myself scrolling my feed and watching youtube videos.

I feel bad about myself. The more I'm not progressing, the more I'm demotivated and being in that state makes me go by the flow. I wanted to stand and help myself to not be swayed by the current. Until, I saw this.

I have been searching for answers as to how I am tired and demotivated when in fact I'm not busy and I have nothing to do. That is when I saw this post. And it hit home. I could say that it is true. The reason why I feel tired is not because I'm busy and there is so much in my plate, it is because I have not been doing the things that I love to do. And the things that I love to do is reaching for my dreams and making my parents happy and proud. And I feel like I'm not taking big leaps to achieve those dreams. I grew tired taking small steps. I'm in a hurry.

Now, I reached the bottomline. The reason why we feel demotivated and tired and pressured because we have not been doing the things that we love. We spend a little time for our passion and for the things that makes us happy.

So what do we do now?

What now? We have restart and rethink. Go back to your motivation. Why do you have dreams. What are your dreams for? What sparks joy for you? What makes you happy?

It is vital for us that eventhough we work hard and smart, we must also squeeze in and allocate time for our little joys to spend time also to to do the things that sparks joy?

How about you? Are you demotivated? Have you spend time to do the things that sparks joy in you?


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

September 21, 2021

11:24 p.m. | tuesday

Murakaami.7

11
$ 6.32
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful

Comments

Ako naman nasearch ko noon sa ganyan ay depressed. Naexperience ko din kasi yan way back as in sobrang down, pagod na walang ginagawa na napansin pa ng tatay ko na lagi daw wala akong energy. Parang sa 10 signs of depression, 8 yung akin. Pero I know it isn't the case for you since nakikipag-interact ka. Ako kasi literal ayoko makipagusap noon kahit kanino or mapipilitan lang ako kapag may special ocassion ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap yan sis kailangan mo tulungan sarili mo dahil ikaw lang makakagawa nun. Desisyon mo yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, binago ko yung outlook ko sa life and I feel like wala na ako sa 8 signs. Pero check ko din ulit. Though I know naman na hindi na nga. Ang daldal ko na ulit eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako diko alam kung kelan mag tu2 months dito pero ..achievement ito na 2months kana dito🎉kampay for that onebuddy🍻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kampay 🥂🥂 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two months here sissy 🥂🎉 I missed 5 days already of publishing articles, demotivated jud kaayu ko this past few weeks ay, kaguol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Two days pod ahu maamshy. Laban lungs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaaannn rajud ta ani sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing great as far as I know :D Congratulations and Happy 2nd! And true that, rethink, revisit what makes your heart tick.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po!happy 2months here in read cash❤️ sulat lang ng sulat hehe keep safe po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan ta na matintal hahaha! Tan aw rakos samin motivated na ko 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maajo man kay gwapo hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bujag bujag bujag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being 2 months here in read.cash mamsh..❤️

Just always be positive mamsh. It's part in our life but we need to fight this. Just bear in your mind what are the best options to choose for the better future and the most importantly we should pray and trust to our almighty God.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maamsh. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mamsh...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh for staying for 2 mos here and for having lots of subscribers as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maamsh mura tag youtuber ani😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maolage mamsh maingon gyud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, the same thing is happening to me right now, I think it's because of the new week, I have just been reading and commenting on other people's articles and that's how I landed here lol. I hope I figure out what to write before I go to bed!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You need to change your routine. Write your article first and then read the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I think I will! Maybe I will start writing them on the weekends✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago