Some gestures of thoughtfulness and recklessness

16 21
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies, My day

12022021

Hi! How are you feeling today? I hope you are feeling great, if not, then I pray something would make you smile at this moment.

At work, my brain keeps traveling into places. I always day dream and I have a lot of things that I have in my mind but now that I'm on my bed ready to sleep, I can't think of anything to write. Maybe my brain is too excited to rest. On the other hand, some part of it won't make me sleep if I can't write something tonight.

It is already december and the two cake shops that posted their giveaway already drew the winners and I'm glad to share with you that I didn't win. HAHA. I watched their live videos on the announcement of winners but my name seemes to be unlucky. Well, I guess, I'm really my mother's daughter. Both of us aren't for giveaways and raffle promos. It is not for us but my mom still keeps on trying.

On the other side of the coin, my college friend who happened to be my workmate just few weeks back gave me a sweet treat today. I didn't expect the gesture but I'm delighted that she thought of giving me a chocolate. My tooth still hurts and I still haven't had time to visit the dentist so I thought of keeping the chocolate and giving it to my niece. But I was tempted earlier and I ate it.

Happy tooth

Just last week, another friend gave me sweet treat too.

I don't know about the universe why this random friends keep on feeding me with something that is nice but also hurts. Aside from the happiness that these sweets gave me, I also feel the bacteria in my tooth trying to dig a hole. Excuse me for those who are eating. Anyway, I thanked them for their sweet gestures and I wouldn't forget such sweet random act of kindness.


On my way home today, I came across a teacher who happened to be unmarried and is now on her late fifties. When she get off the tricycle, the tricycle driver told me the teacher's story. Apparently, the driver is the cousin of the teacher's ex- boyfriend. He told me that he did his best to cover his face with the mask so the teacher won't be able to recognize him.

Back in the day, when the teacher was young and new in service, she fell in love with her student and later on they were in a relationship. They were happy and gay as they were excited to be with each other everyday. One day, the man went to the city to look for a job. That time, there was still no mobile phones and the means of communications is not really 100% reliable.

But the teacher had a seminar that is held at the city. She contacted someones and then luckily she was able to meet his boyfriend again. Little did she know that her boyfriend already married someone else. When asked why, the man only answered that he learned from his cousin that she is dating someones else. So, he supposed that the relationship was over and he married someone else.

That was only the man's alibi. His cousin didn't really told him that the teacher has someone else. He married another woman because maybe he got tired of their relationship knowing that they are too far away with each other.

To lighten the teacher's already down spirit, her ex boyfriend told her that his cousin made a false story about her because he likes her. His cousin didn't bother to clear his name. He just go with the flow so the teacher won't be that sad anymore.

Anyhow, their actions for me is irresponsible and they are not truly men. They hurt the teacher's heart and I think that it was from that incident that the teacher acquired trauma because until now she haven't found a new lover yet. She is smart, beautiful and kind. I guess that is how life is, you can't get all that you want. You would always live life wanting for something. You wouldn't be contented and happy with all that you have. We all have this something that we have been dying to get.

Thanks for reading friends. Until then.

12
$ 6.64
$ 6.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies, My day

Comments

Men and chocolates? Not a good combination perhaps lol!

I stared at the date. It either lacks 2 or the other 0 had to go. A friend also posted that 12121 is a palindrome. Maybe so but the date lacks 0. So technically, not a palindrome :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang chocolates jud maoy nakita nakog una uyy πŸ«πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahhhh kisses ne want 🀀🀀πŸ₯³. Di ka man nanalo may nangtreat naman sau sapat na sapat na yan diga ayiehhhhh.

Anyways, sad naman for madam. Siguro choice na din talaga nya na di mag asawa baka naman hindi lang ung guy na un ang unang nanakit baka may iba pa na nagdulot talaga ng trauma? Haysttt, love should be beautiful pero nakakasira din talaga sya ng utak ano aigooo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka siguro sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is palindrome? Define in Arabic language πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha tawn pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

must also look ahead because every task and relationship must have a goal, attention to conditions and situations is a key

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah huh. That is essential

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka swerte sa raffles pero swerte ka sa mga friends mo mamsh! Pengeng kisses! Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaol haha hurot na maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy ba sd sa teacher oi matiguwang naman kaha na siya nga walay mabana, is it because of that kaha mamsh? Hayst paeta Anyways nice sharing this hehe good morning ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na natiguwang daga bitaw maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marites, di? Hahahaa! Sanaol oy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marites oy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago