Reflected on my phone is a boring person

24 38
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

12122021

Good morning read-friends! How many days left for Christmas? I can feel the cold breeze of air at dawn and in the evening already especially that I'm home now and our place is situated by the river and surrounded with mountains.

On the other news, everyone is busy now preparing for their respective Christmas parties. I already saw some moms yesterday gripping some gift bags full of loads of stuff and goodies. This afternoon we will also be having our church thanksgiving. Yes, it is kind of different because thanksgiving are usually celebrated in November but we do it on December to save some expenses. We usually have joing Christmas and Thanksgiving celebration.

Today I want to take part in @AlphaCron 's Expose Yourself Challenge. I first read about it in Ruffa's article What's Inside.

1. Current lock screen wallpaper

My phone's wallpaper is just the same as when I bought it. It shows the blue green water and some green trees.

2. Current Homescreen Wallpaper

Still the same with the lock screen wallpaper because I am a boring person. lol. The Block Puzzle Guardian is downloaded by my niece and she placed it there. There are more games if you swiped it to the left.

3. Last song listened to

I don't have much because I don't know how to download songs. The two was just sent via shareit by my mother because she used my phone to practice for the presentation for thanksgiving.

4. Last video watched

The last video that I watched is the vlogger Zeinab Harake's birthday photoshoot. My brother follows him and it happened that it was my account on his phone so it is also synced on my phone.

5. 21st photo on your gallery

I took a photo of strawberry and cheese pie the moment I first tried it. It is delicious and it live up with my expectations. You get the overwhelming feeling of thr sweetness of strawberry balanced with the taste of cheese.

6. Most useless app on your phone

It could be Netflix because I don't have an account and if I have it will still be useless because I don't have time. Lazada is also useless because I haven't tried it since I prefer Shopee when I shop online which only happens once in a blue moon.

Speaking of shopee, today is 12.12 and I hope I will be marked safe today of online shopping and impulsive buying. Hopefully. Meanwhile, I'm very excited to read about your 12.12 good buys in the next few days.

That is all for today. Happy Sunday. Until then.

lead image is from unsplash.com

12
$ 7.30
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

My most loved is the lock screen photograph. magnificent View.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow thanks baray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha ba yan.. Wala bang more exciting dito? hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yan na ang maiooffer ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so many useless apps installed in my phone but I don't know I can't uninstall them lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha i feel you. Minsan yung iba built in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman adalwa ang song mo oii 🙈 try mos a telegram mag download. Wala man lahat ng song pero try mo rin haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kung hindi pa nag share it nanay ko sis zero yan. Sa youtube lang ako nag papamusic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga to next time haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go sis. Parang attendance lang yan. Or project kailangan mo din mag submit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite is the lock screen photo. awesome Scenery. I also use Netflix dear. everyone is busy now preparing for Christmas. But i am not dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah huh. Netflix is the useless app in my phone as I don't have an account for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeehhh thanks for the mention @Murakamii.7 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw no worries. AlphaCron. Give the credit to where it is due

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice imo wallpaper sis.. And tgtan aw pud ko sa videos ni Zeinab pero ako siya I download ky sa TV nko tgtan aw. Akong music ky mga 4 ra goro to and same ta mga Christian songs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww apir sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir mga hilig ug Christian songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto nako kaayo imung lock screen mamsh. Inana sad akong gusto. Nindot kaayo sa mata. Hilig mga water, beach ug mga nature.🥰

Hehe abi nakog idol nimu Zeinab mamsh.😁 Lami kaayo, mao na ako permi cgeg palit mamsh. Strawberry and cheese sa Jobee.🤤 Perfect gayud.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh new fave jud na pie. Plus si zeinab gwapahan ko nija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nako ako ma'am dile ko mag open ug Shopee kay lisud na hahahhah. Ang duwa naajus wallpaper alams na arun dali mapindut hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha lage kay watsi naman ahu niece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you are not boring og don't spend too much on 12.12 at shopee ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Uncle Ed. I hope I will be marked safe today of 12.12. The last thing I need is to pay for something unnecessary haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know that feeling ;) Yes so be safe today ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago