Humble Wins in Hive

22 56
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

September 28 | Wednesday

Happy Hump Day!

Yesterday, I hit my all-time high in Hive. I shared about the book sale happening in one of the booths of university. I was not expecting a huge upvote, however, when it rains it pours. I'm thankful for the generous people out there. Though I'm not active in discord, my article was still noticed by the appreciator. Many times I would feel discouraged when I visit my posts in the morning seeing only a little upvote.

I'm only human. I admit I have claimed that I am not writing for the rewards, I also don't close the doors for the blessings. Isn't it motivating to be appreciated than to go about the day unappreciated? Upvotes would fuel us to do more and be better. It sets the record high for ourselves.

I'm just thankful to myself for keeping on. There are times that my posts go unnoticed yet I keep on pushing, writing everything I see and experience. This time I believe that persistence would go a long way. Days ago, I would just comment on sir @Eunoia 's post. I admire his posts. His niche is a top favourite of the curators. I wonder and contemplated ways how I would be noticed. I tried posting my writing about travel however it wasn't effective. I didn't stop though, I persevered. Now, I got my blessing.

I still have a long way to go in my blogging journey here and in Hive. I know there is still so much to learn and there's still room to improve. And I'm not closing my doors for opportunities to learn, unlearn, and relearn. I'm just thankful that I have bumped into these blogging sites. I have discovered some hidden skills and I have unlocked possibilities for myself.

What I achieve may be little for many but to me, it's already huge that it is close to making my heart burst. I'm overwhelmed. I felt seen, heard, and noticed. This community is something that I won't leave. I would make sure I would make the most of my time here sharing what my eyes have laid upon. I want to tell my story and my experiences-good and unpleasant.

I hope this platform would thrive forever so it can bless and help as many people. I'm almost a three-month user in Hive and I clocked in my first anniversary here last July. Everything feels surreal and unbelievable but I'm enjoying the ride.

Thanks for reading.

Until the next read.

The lead image is edited in Canva

12
$ 4.09
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

Kita ko nga yang post na yan.. galing lang ako kasi wala na talaga time magbasa nang books kaya di rin mga post about book club sa hive. Congratulations πŸ‘ more wins for you in Hive ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My recently published blog was also noticed by the appreciator πŸ₯Ί it's not that high but I'm really thankful hehe congrats to you and cheers for more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks cat. Ano name mo dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

curiouscatho po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats!!! Payt payt!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to hear this glad news. Its a source of inspiration to writers like us. Let you farewell muchin this field

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure and honor to inspire people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats dear.. consistency and network daw kasi sa hive hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats maamsh. More blogs to be upvoted maamsh. Ako kay di na ko active didto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balik na maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwwu I understand the great feelings inside when we met something unusual hehe. Yeah sometimes people thinks of their content must be the same as everyone, travel blogs, foods and many more. But actually they will look for something new and something they could learn some. Uwuu this was just the starting point next time another all time high again... Yiee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Praying for that sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear friend, I have tried but it didn't work out for me. I keep posting but didn't earn except from my introductory post on hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try again friend and be consistent. Your break will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy wow! Congrats sissy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh. πŸŽ‰ Naa gayud blessings muabot mamsh kapag mu continue gayud mamsh. Kadugay nako wala ka publish sa Hive mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago