Day Fourteen: Describe Your Style

20 29
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

May 28, 2022

Happy Weekend Read-friends! How are you at this time of the day? As for me, I'm home and glad that I got to spend time again lazying around doing nothing. This is my favourite part of the week. It has me looking forward to Saturday.

Last night we visited a colleague for it was the birthday of his grandpa. My boss was just joking around but she lived up to her promises. We went there taking a cab after a long, tiring day at work. We ate and then come home after. I think we only spent less than an hour there. Our purpose is just to joke around with our colleagues. Glad that he is also game.

After that, I went home to the boarding house. I just wanna lay in my bed and call it a day but I still have two classes online. So, I forced myself not to close my eyes and take a nap. I proceeded to conduct my classes and went home to the boarding house again. I was just laying down scrolling through my feed when my boss asked about something. That is when I realized that I still have to edit a manuscript. Uh oh. It was already eleven when I sent her the file.

I was planning to do my laundry later that night but I decided to reward myself with extra hours of night sleep.

Anyway, I'm on day fourteen of the thirty-day challenge. Today's topic is about describing my style. I don't know exactly what style is it that this challenge wants to talk about.

But the first thing that comes into my mind is clothing style. Or maybe a hairstyle?

Anyhow, I'm a person who would prefer comfortability to fashion. Sometimes I want to wear clothes that I find nice worn by others. I mean some people can pull off an outfit and just by looking at them, I'm convinced that I would wear the same one day too. But some outfits or styles don't jive with my comfortability. It's like, I like to wear a dress but I would be conscious the whole time. That would spur the moment.

The typical me loves loose jeans or pants. I also recently developed a love for trousers and blouses. Before, I only wear a t-shirt and skinny jeans and shoes. At church, I wear dresses or long skirts paired with a blouse. At home, I settle for what is easily accessible when I open the cabinet. It doesn't matter if it has holes as long as it's comfortable to wear.

For hairstyle, I usually tie my hair when it's not wet anymore.

That's about it, friends. Thanks for reading.

4
$ 1.68
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

Same, same. No arte, arte much, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angayan kaau kaayu ka maamsh sa loose jeans na ako di pwede hehhehe. Pati dress di ko🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you look attractive and charming from this photo shoot my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala bang jema sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta comfy, okay na hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohhh same same it's more on comfort to me rather than being stylish. Shirt and comfy pants is fine hihi You look good in that photos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look dashing sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang jema sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same style that I like po haha tyaka sama nyo na po yung oversized shirts haham

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko din nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your style.. Pero ayoko loose jeans.. Likt kc legs ko pangit tingnan 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Gusto ko loose kasi para hindi makati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, long legged ka d i maamsh, ka nice nimo Tan awon anang sa first left photo. Bagay kaayo nimo imong mga outfit ay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Char thanks maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat,ang gaganda nyo pumorma HAAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jems lang beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago