28 over 30 Month- ender

9 25
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

11302021

Yay! It is my fourth month here and I couldn't be more grateful of the opportunities that it has provided me. I'm extremely grateful for doing something that I like to do and also earn from it. For the unexpected friendships too, I will forever treasure that. Isn't it amazing how this platform reunites us who came from different countries and races? Spectacular right? I bet when we would meet somewhere down the road, we wouldn't say hi to each other. But because of this platform, we get to be friends with people who are living from different countries across the globe.

In my four months of being here, I was able to let my feelings flow including my grief and gratitude. This somehow became my bestfriend as I always share what I'm up to everyday. When I'm down and frustrated, I write about it too and my problems wouldn't be living just in mw because I share it here and I share it with you. It somehow save me from all the nights of crying. It has been keeping my sanity, making me pre-occupied and busy so I won't remember all the problems I have.

I was able to know a lot of people having various culture. I learned and was amazed with all the stories I have read. Truly, reading goes a long, long way. It could be an escape and a free pass to a whole new different world that you never imagined of stepping on. It makes you wander without leaving the four corners of your room. It is a great and a wonderful hobby everyone must possess.

I'm not a wide-reader. I have read books before when I wasn't working and when the pandemic came. But when I started working, reading was set aside for a while. I'm grateful for this platform because it allowed me to regain the habit of reading. Though, I'm not reading books anymore. At least, my brain wouldn't acquire much rust because I spend time reading here in this platform.

Twenty-eight over thirty. I wrote 28 articles in the month of November which has 30 days. Not bad right? I know I can do better but I didn't fight over my sleepiness and my laziness. They won so I missed two. Mang months ago, when I read of other people's article telling about how they were able to write one article a day, it inspired me. That is why I made a goal of writing everyday. But I'm not perfect and I missed two. I thought of writing two to make up with the two unwritten articles but I'm too tired thatI can't write. Anyhow, I'm grateful because I was able to beat myself.

I would strive to do better next time and keep the momentum. I pray I could beat myself again and really complete writing everyday.


November thirty is a holiday in the Philippines. It is called Bonifacio Day. The day was made special so people would commemorate about his life but they don't know how much thankful employees and students are when they've heard about holiday. It means you bought time for them to do their extra-curricular.

November thirty is my friend's birthday too. His life is very inspiring and I think I have shared it before here. He is just less tha thirty but he has everything now. A car, a beautiful girlfriend, a loving family and a boing career. What a life, indeed! He is a CPAby profession and now he is a unit manager in an insurance company.

His life is so amazing that I didn't second-thought of sharing how blessed and favor he is.

Thank you for reading. Until then.

*Lead Image is from unsplash.com

7
$ 5.45
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

You did well sis, congrats and cheers to your 4th!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary and happy new month ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Month din sis. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your fourth month here. I'm also very grateful to this platform that among other things has allowed me to meet so many wonderful people. For all that Read does for me, it's like free therapy and I even get paid for it.;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same feelings sis. This is the best thing that ever happened to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th month. Pagkadalia rajods panahon oy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage giilad ra jud tas kalendaryo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha majo nuon madali para modako na aho bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago