A new start!

3 25
Avatar for Munibajaved01
2 years ago

I'm new at read.cash and never write any article or story. I don't have that much idea about this but one of my friends mention it and i think she inspired me enough to write my thoughts...

Before writing, i have go through many accounts, people blogging and articles. @Crackers @PatsKy8135 @cynano @Kristoferica85 @Pegasus @Mavin @glossyberrycraze @Mictorrani @Rehmat @Henaj

These are some read.cash accounts which i like and inspired me with their thoughts. Some have very informative content 👌. I like how they share their daily work and some scientific knowledge i really appreciate them. Next time, I'll try to read more contents and came up with my ideas.

Whenever i read anyone's article, i become full of inspirations...thanks to all who brings some positivity in my life. Hopefully, I'll also be able to write a good one. And it's become a new start in my life.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Rehmat
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Henaj
Avatar for Munibajaved01
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for mentioning my posts! Appreciate your recognition!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool you are most welcome here. I suggest you to read articles of these legend too. @telesfor Thanks for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure..thanks for suggestion

$ 0.00
2 years ago