Yellow

0 9

I want to share the lyrics of one Of my favourite song, at this moment, i am listening it repeatedly, may be right now there is no one to read the post, but i want to express my feelings, whenever i become depressed, music always conciliate my pain and minimize my stress.This is yellow, from cold play.

Look at the stars

Look how they shine for

And everything you do

Yeah they were all yellow

I came along

I wrote a song for

And all the things you do

And it was called "Yellow"

So then I took my turn

Oh what a thing to have done

And it was all

Your skin

Oh yeah, your skin and bones

Turn into something beautiful

You know, you know I love you so

You know I love you so

I swam across I jumped across for you

Oh what a thing to do

'Cause you were all yellow

I drew a line

I drew a line for

Oh what a thing to do

And it was all yellow

Your skin Oh yeah

your skin and bones Turn into something beautiful

And you know

For you I'd bleed myself dry

For you I'd bleed myself dry

It's true

Look how they shine for you

Look how they shine for you

Look how they shine for

Look how they shine for you

Look how they shine

Look at the stars

Look how they shine for you

And all the things that you do.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Munia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I heard this song Yellow few minutes ago. But i don't understand most of the words in song during hearing. after this lyrics i understand the whole thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much stevone for reading my article and encourage me, hope you always try To read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm . thanks I love yellow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like yellow colour and love this song yellow, hope you will listen this song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I ll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool creative song for people to enjoy. I hope it becomes a music video one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,i also want to see the music video Of the song, actually i like songs of cold play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww!the lyrics is beautiful and meaningful.i love it.i love it more because of its name.coz i love yellow.it becomes more favourite of mine now a days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow You never told me that yellow is your favourite colour.. Ha Ha. But once you told that red is your favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red was.but suddenly Yellow catches my eyes.now i love to see yellow touches in my every dress.u know!its really beautiful❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. nice to know that you change taste of colour.Yellow is also a cool colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the lyrics is awesome, i have many memories with this song, yellow is also my favourite colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your favorite lyrics here. I love music too. It help me to calm down too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes music also helps me when i am in a stressful mind. Thank you dear, i love to read your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i write song also some time. Not that good. I shared it in my previous articles. You can come and see. hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i subscribe you and i read your all article. I like those, i will love to read your song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this song before also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really, this song is very old but i always love to hear it, thank you dear for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is also a song named as "Scientists" in Cold play. I hope you already heard that song. I'm recommended it those who aren't hear yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, scientists is one of favourite song and i think it is a very popular song so may be many person listened it earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The sky full of stars" and "Fix You" by coldplay that i am recommending to you this time. Hope you feel good. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a great fan of cold play ❤ I want to suggest a song of Coldplay.it is "A Sky Full Of Stars" let me know about it after hearing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your suggestion, definitely i will hear it. i love to listen new song of Cold Play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure my friend. Let me know when you finished listening the song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow is not my favourite color. But like sunflower and like your poetry. Thanks and Eid Mubarak my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really, red, blue and yellow is my favourite colour, wishing you too Eid Mubarak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Navy blue is my favourite colour. I have a number of shirt is Navy blue. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice lyrics.I didnot hear it before.but I hope it is great by reading your article.Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try to listen cold play songs, i love them very much and i think you like to listen those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to hear. Thank you for your article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article and encourage me to write more, please read all of my article in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is well composed, arranged and explained with bright yellow colors. It is interesting. Good job done by you, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that you like it, i thought that this picture is appropriated for this article, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback to my comment. Well appreciated. The photos are ok. Keep doing the good work. Thank you and have nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like coldolay play song . Mostky scientiat its very lyricak ans melodious ro hear taht song i really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother Abothe i want to suggest you a song of cold play. It's "A Sky Full of stars" It's a beautiful song of coldplay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scientist is also one of my favourite song, the lyrics of this song always touch my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have listened to some of cold play songs but i haven't come across this one. I will download it now, I hope i would like it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i have listened most Of the cold play songs, okay i think you definitely like the song to hear, take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote an interesting article. You are doing a good job . I read your article in a cheerful mind. Thank you for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you abir for your compliment, i just expressed my fellings with the help Of the song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow on remenberence of someone special in your life. I know the name, but can't tell here. I think you may guess it. If you want you can restrict me from here also. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know the system of restrict one person , and it is not necessary, again i say that think before you talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to my id. Their is a block option right beside the subscribe button. If you want you can press that button whenever you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not necessary to do that my friend, your article are quite interesting. I Don't want to lose the opportunity to read you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really. Thanks for your loving comment dear. I also want to write about you in this platform. I wish you will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the music will brighten up your day. To many it does not because the depressing songs are more attractive.

Is there anything you need, want to feel better?

Try to catch some sun, pamper yourself and do three things for you and write it down. I wish you a happy day with 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, your motivational talk give me peace, no i am okay now, wishing you too a good day ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear that. I cannot always be here because of my slow connection but I try and will stop by again. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I called you two times. I think you saw it in your mobile. I wish if you had received the calls Once. My bad luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a public place, social networking platform, please think at least twist before to say anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had in my mind that it is a public place. Couldn't handle myself telling you such things. Sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow is my favourite colour.i like that colour very much. your choice and my choice are same🤪🤪. But do not worry for this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha there are lots of people in the world who like this yellow colour, anyway it i's cool and thank you for comment in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago