My One Year Journey in noise.cash

23 281
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Do you know it was a year ago today?

I love celebrations! Today marks my first anniversary in noise.cash. Yey! This calls for celebration.

I can still remember how I become part of noise.cash community. And I have already written an article about my journey in noise. Here is the link for your reference. For this article, I will just share some of the contents that I posted there and try to tell you more about it (if there's any story LOL)

Are you guys ready? We will be starting in three, two, one!

Let's go!

Let us start in my pinned posts. So I have two pinned posts in my account. Here they are.

This is the first content I created exactly a year ago. Lame? Nah. Cheesy it is❤

Here is the second one. The cheesiest of all LOL

My content depends on my mood. I am not really into the crypto world. But I love sharing some pictures and updates about my personal life. Below are some examples.

I love flexing my loving Prince. He is my son. He will be turning two years in just a few days. The post above is the recent post I created about him.

I also love sharing sweet conversations with my Hubby. I have been in love with this guy for more than a decade and a month already. This convo I had with him is just normal for us.

I sometimes post inspirational quotes. Some are in Tagalog (which is my mother tongue) and in English.

I also have biblical verses with some explanations from me, of course.

And since I am into read.cash too, I also promote the articles I created in my noise.cash account. So that it can be seen by many, hopefully.

In person, I have a bubbly and funny personality. You can see that thru my posts such as cheesy pick-up lines and some jokes.

Sample Knock-knock joke I posted. It's been two weeks ago. That's kinda long. Looks like I need to think of more.

This is when I got a free tip after a long time. Super happy me. Kilig yarn?☺

While this, is when I reached the 3,000 subscribers two months ago. I Love You 3,000! Iron Man😁

In one word, Random. My contents are random. I write about everything. I post whatever comes to my mind, but I still filter most of it.

Being in noise.cash made me more creative and more original. I was also challenged to read more so I can have something to post, something worthy of your tips.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

More than anything, I gained more friends and learnings. I always tell these two every time noise.cash and read.cash is the topics.

Disclaimer: I just posted the recent contents I had. It's hard to back track or scroll down if you have a poor internet connection. You can check out my noise.cash account to know my daily happenings.

My Thoughts

Lemme take this moment to send my gratitude to all the amazing people behind noise.cash (and read.cash) platforms. Also, to all the people who believe in me. Those people who trusted me. Again, Thank you, big time!

I am excited to spend more years with this community. Cheers to us!🥂

💚💚💚


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Transformania

Confessions of A Shopee-holic: 2022 Edition

Gallery Raid

Chronicles of a Stay-At-Home Mom

Five Months in read.cash

💚💚💚


Sources:

All images are freshly captured thru screenshot by yours truly.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

10
$ 5.68
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ang cute ng story niyo ni hubby sis. Happy for you that you found a man na kasundo mo talaga. Anyway ang cute ni baby Prince.same tayo I'm not into crypto topics kasi wala ako masyadong Alam sa crypto and I also post base on my mood.

Happy 1s anniversary sayo sa noisecash sis. More years, more friends, more earnings and learnings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis! #GoalDigger tayo e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Apir! Today Yung 1st anniversary ko sa noisecash sis. Nainspire din akong mgsulat ng journey ko sa noisecash. Di pa tapos ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gow lang sis. Wala naman time limit hahaha happy anniversary sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis for inspiring me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging active rin ako nuon sa noise pero ngayon simula nung nagiba yung rules, medyo hindi na ako nagpopost hehe. Mas masaya ako dito sa read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, pwede pa din naman bumalik sa noise hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, happy anniversary sa inyo ni noise.cash, sana lahat mau anniversary ee 🥺 haha. Road to 2 years na areh 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga e!!! Sana may forever sa kanya bhie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Well I am not that comfortable there. Maybe for less time for that. But hey, heart warming wishes for you new teacher. The Devil is happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Such a sweet devil you are. Thank you, Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati naalala ko ate ako talaga una nagpapansin sayo kasi gusto ko maging ka close ka, wala lang feeling ko lang that time ganda mo kausap. Tapos ngayon beshy na tayo hahaha kakilig yarn? Happy 1 year sa noise ate!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huy! Ako lang to ah, hindi to si Kathryn B bhie hahaha kinilig naman ako dito😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo mamsh, napasub ako sayo doon dahil sa kalokohan mo,hahaha. mga post mo noon eh puro joke eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha doon ata ako nakilala mamsh, sa kalokohan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, mama. Here you are, still going strong. Well done.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey! I may not always say this but please know that I am always grateful to you. Thanks, Olasquare!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

As I am of you... 🤗 Keep being awesome as always. ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you have a great journey on noise sis😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so much experience with this platform ma'am, what are your thoughts about this platform, what adjustments did you do especially when making those content,? Good job dahil naka abot ka Dyan maam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for that wonderful questions, Jopix404. I think these (noise and read) are really great platforms. They are the most legit sites that really stick with their mission. Imagine getting some dollars (in BCH) while doing the things you love to do. With regards to contents, I was challenged to read more so I will have something new to offer. Salamat nga pala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response ma'am welcome, the same with you I tend to read article to have an ideas in producing another content. Yes we have to appreciate this platform for it given us opportunity to expressed our thoughts and feelings about everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago