noise.cash: The Pollution I Love

16 43
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Pollution comes from the Latin word pollutio which means "to soil or to make things dirty". Being said that, pollution is something that makes anything dirty or harmful to the environment or all of us. Samples are air pollution, water pollution, thermal pollution, and many more. But there is one pollution that I love and that is noise pollution, the noise I am making at noise.cash.

The Beginning

I remember that it was January early this year when I was browsing YouTube. I was looking for free webinars about freelancing then I stumbled on this Youtuber who had a video saying that you can earn BCH by just posting short messages. I was curious then because all I know is BTC at that time. So I decided to watch her video to know what is BCH and of course to earn extra money at the same time. And there she explained what is noise.cash and how to earn from this platform. By just posting random stuff you can earn some BCH. I was hesitant to join at first. Is there really a site that legally pays anyone any amount of money just by doing basic stuff? That was the question I had in my mind way back then. I waited for a couple of days before I decided to join in noise.cash. I watched again the YouTube video to know how things work and the requirements.

Requirements

  • Valid Email Address (for registration)

  • BCH Address (the wallet where you can put all your earnings)

  • Verified Coins.ph account (where you can convert BCH to Peso)

How does it work?

  • You just need to post any stuff and if someone likes it, they might give you a tip. The tips are in dollar form and will be sent thru BCH transactions.

  • Follow the rules or you'll be doomed.

When I joined, the site is still lenient. We can post anything under the sun, even nonsense. Just see what is the first entry I have in noise.cash. cheesy, isn't it?

It was easy money for my first few months. I will just post random stuff, copied from the internet then paste it on my profile. There are times that I will host some giveaways to gain subscribers. At the same time, I will also join in some giveaways hosted by other users to get some tips. But things changed when the noise.cash implemented strict policy.

My Struggles

When the "updates" came a lot of users started to freak out. And slowly, the old noisy world of noise.cash became quiet. For eight months of staying on the platform, I have experienced a lot. I listed some of the struggles I've been thru.

Original Content

Suddenly noise.cash gives more value to users who create more valuable and original content. Quality vs quantity. But of a challenge to everyone. How are you gonna create good content? How do you even define good content? I had a hard time thinking about what to post sometimes. I always think if is this is something worth tipping or not? I have gained almost 2500 subscribers already and in return I want them to give something worth reading. As a content creator, we unconsciously becoming a model to our followers. An influencer. Someone they look up to. So having good content is a must.

Spammers

These are the users who give irrelevant comments to any post. Or those who love to copy other's work and own them. Some of the users keep on doing this thing. I was once a victim too. What I do is report them and block them afterward.

Low to Zero Tips

It started with Free Tips then became Heart Tips. There was a time that noise.cash will reward users with free tips. These users are the generous type. They don't hesitate to share their blessings with those who are worthy. Then it was transition to Heart Tips. Day by day, as new updates are being implemented, the value of heart tips that I was receiving decreased. then one day I started to receive nothing. I thought maybe someone reported me or I was tagged as a Spammer. I don't know. I almost stopped from doing noise. But upon reading other's stories, I just can't. noise.cash has been part of my daily routine.

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Why I Am Still Here?

The reason I started in noise.cash is just like yours. To earn money. But the reason why I stayed is far different from why I started. I begin to be in love with the site itself. I begin to cherish the friendship and bonds I created with my newfound virtual friends. I gained knowledge about crypto, about other aspects of life. Getting to read the experiences of some first-time mommies helped me a lot. My mental state is much better because of this site.

This is my story. My journey being a certified noiser/noisemate (whatever you want to call it). This was supposed to be posted in my noise.account in reply with the challenge started by @nheng1118 but I was too late for that. So I decided to publish it here instead.

My Thoughts

Lemme just take this opportunity to thank all the creative people behind this platform. You all are a lifesaver💚


If you have more spare time, you can check some of my latest articles too! Your welcome!

SMART Ako

Tough Ten Questions

Trip Down Memory Lane

My Glow Up Journey

Drinking Mojito in Jeju Island

Tips For Work-Life Balance

My Playlist

Work-Life Balance: WIIFY?

Broken But Not Useless

Let's Celebrate Life

This or That Challenge

My Rainbow Baby


Sources:

All images are from Pixabay

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

9
$ 0.37
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

So blessed din ako sa noise.cash Sis, but naka experienced din ako ng struggles lalo na yung almost 1 month ako walang tips. Medyo na trauma ako. Lol! Reason kung bakit di na ako madalas mag post, bahala na paunti-unti kaysa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not active in noise kasi even now I don't know what a good quality post is in there. Hehe! Mostly kasi nakikita ko about sa mga everyday happenings lang nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sakto lang, madalas kasi pag nakikita ni Prince na hawak ko selpon ko tinatabig nya kamay ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din nagka zero 3 days but bumalik na today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka praning nung una pag nawawalan ng value, pero nasanay na ko hahaha alam ko naman babalik sya ulit e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mrspepper! At last our path crossed here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ezlyz2021!!! Finally hahaha extended chikahan here lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaaha yep! extended here hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Present! And I'm staying, and even joined here on read.cash too 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan boss! Stay me here 4evah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan mag grind, hwag mawalan ng pag-asa. Hanga't nandito ang NC at RC, tuloy tayo! 👍😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am staying ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas kamay ng mga mag-stay hahaha me too! Hanggang finish line na to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changes notwithstanding, noise.cash still kept its word of helping users earn money, and proved its legitimacy. So why leave?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba kasi na invite ko gusto instant money kaya naalis na lang kasi naiinip sila. Kala naman nila may mapapala sila sa ibang sites hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang hirap sa mentality na easy money, yung gusto kumita ng walang ginagawa... Tsk. Tsk. Wala ng free sa panahon ngayon. Kahit konti need ng effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago