Happy Birthday, Prince!

22 58
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Love, Family

Time check: 8 AM

Date: February 10, 2022

To Our Dearest Prince,

Today is your Second Birthday and Mommy and Daddy wanna greet you with a 'Happy Birthday, Bhie!' Time flies so fast. I can't believe that you are already Two now. It just felt like yesterday when you came into our life. You give us more meaning to continue living. You are the reason why we are striving every day and trying to be the best version of ourselves. You are our SON-shine.

To be honest, I have always wanted to have a Baby Girl as a firstborn child. I am excited to dress her like me. I am excited to have a Mini version of Me. But when I heard that we are having a 'He', I can't contain the excitement and happiness I felt at that time. I may not be able to give you my dresses and heels, but I am glad to see that as days pass by, I am seeing myself in you. The way you eat and sleep. The way you hold your books and keep yourself focused whenever you are doing your things. But I cannot also deny that you are also becoming just like your Daddy, from the face and some attitude, a sweet, talented young man.

You just turned TWO today but in reality, you are giving us a massive amount of happiness since you came into our life. You are our happy pill. Our greatest treasure. Our forever baby.

Thank you for your wonderful smile that brightens our day every day. Thank you for your great singing and dancing skills that made us laugh and feel so proud. Thank you for your sweetness. Your hugs and kisses melt our hearts and took away our worries and pain. Thank you for keeping us sane all the time. Thank you, God, for giving us Prince.

We wish you grow with humility, a good heart, and have fear of God. We wish that in time, you fulfill your dreams and be happy. We wish you grow strong and safe all the time. No matter what or where we are, Mommy and Daddy will always be here for you.

May God shower you abundant blessings today and always. We love you to the moon and back, Prince Dane.

XOXO,

Mommy and Daddy

Picture was taken last year during his First Birthday and Christening. No available recent photo yet. He is still sleeping. I'll share some in my noise account. Feel free to check them later.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

P.S. I don't really keep any of my articles but this one is an exception. Five years from now, I will have him read this. I want to see his reaction.

P.P.S. I will be busy starting now. Lemme thank everyone here for your birthday greetings and wishes for our Little Prince.

And yes, we have Shanghai ✌🏻

Shout out to @bmjc98 !! Love you!!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Answering Naughty Questions

Answering Would You Rather Questions

Sa Wakas

Answering Never Have Ever I Questions

What Happened in January?

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountΒ MrsPepper.

8
$ 1.10
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Love, Family

Comments

Hapy birthday sa iyong anak ate nako time flies taalga. maiiyak ka na lang ba ka bukas 7 yrs old na sya tapos 18th na hihi..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag naman ganyan kabilis bhie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Princeeee! You are cute and sana lumaki kang may takot at pagmamahal sa Diyos πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiest birthday, Prince! Sana mag meet kayo ni Gavin one day! Haha. Be healthy little one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakow! Sana nga sis hahaha salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday prince ,magkaedad pala kayu ng bunso koπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay talaga ba sis? Pareho na ding makulit noh?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday dear little Prince. I pray for good health and more blessings to come in your way. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the greeting and wishes, LuaDesamor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa little boy mo sis. Ang bilis ng panahon ano?..My wish for Prince is good health and happiness in life.. Hi there little buddy, continue giving your parents happiness in your little gestures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd birthday to your prince sis! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Wishing him a good health always. More blessings to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis!😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to lovely , cute and energetic Dane . May he live long!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Ambag_Ali_Waince! Appreciate the sweet words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman... Sana mabasa to ni Prince in the future, hehe..

Happy birthday sa Prince mo mamsh. Ako naman eh I wanted a boy sana kasi puro kami girls magkakapatid then si husband eh girl gusto nya kasi puro naman sila boys, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehh happy birthday sa baby boy mo sissy ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago