Movies,based on friendship! 🍿

33 55
Avatar for Mr_Trenzs
2 years ago

Can you imagine a moment without a friend! Friends are the people of near_by, your own people, everything can be said openly.A friend is the one who always dares to stand by your side in happiness and sorrow. Gives you inspiration. Anyways, You can spend time watching some great movies made with friends. So let's get started.....

________________________

  • Bridge to Terabithia

Year of release: February 10, 2007

Jesse is a teenager whose life is limited in - going to and from school and doing homework in the backyard. She has many siblings, so her parents don't pay much attention to them. Jess fell very alone. But when he was alone, he felt better.His time were being wasted by drawing in the drawing book! Jesse has no friends at school. Although he is not good at studying, he is very interested in music classes and running. No one can run faster than him and lose him. However, one day in a running competition, a tall girl of the same age stood in the line of boys. She will run with the boys inspite of all the obstacles. And as usual, the girl is the first to fall behind all the boys.Jesse became very angry with the girl. Somehow jeese came to know that his girl named Leslie is a newcomer to their class. Although Jesse always wants to avoid her but Leslie tries to be in a friendship with him. Then when the two become good friends, Jesse discoverd an unknown world. As Leslie was the only child of her parents, she had a lot of books, a lot of new things. Jesse became an adventurer after learning new things from his friend. Leslie then takes him to the back yard of their house. Where there was an unknown magic kingdom. The name is Terabithia. Every day at the end of school they would run to the kingdom of magic. Then all of a sudden everything changed. An incident happened that devastated Jesse's world. That unimaginable event changed Jesse's life. A lot of new things.

The film, based on the novel "Bridge to Terabithia" by US author Katherine Patterson, is a sight to behold.

  • Alpha

Year of release: August 2017

It's a different kind of friendship story. The story is about how people discovered a friend at the beginning of civilization. About 20,000 years ago, people used to hunt animals. People had to survive by fighting animals for food or self-defense. The fight was done in groups. At that time, a teenager went hunting for the first time with the group. Then something happened that no one of the team could imagined. The teenager became isolated from the team. This time another fight started. No he has to go back at home with his enemy a wounded wolf! The struggle for survival.....began. Will this boy, who is without food in the wild adversity,, be able to go back??

If you want to know, you have to watch the movie directed by Albert Hughes.

  • The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

Year of release: 2006

The film is based on the aftermath of World War II. But it's not just the terrible of war, it's also the story of friendship. World War II is running, and Nazi forces are killing Jews indiscriminately. Bruno Naim's 6-year-old boy who had to leave Berlin & his favorite friends. Because, his father has been transferred. Bruno's father served in the German army. They went to a very beautiful house. But Bruno did not have any playmate there. One day while walking around,he discovered,, there was an area surrounded by barbed wires on the side of the house!

Everyone there wears the same striped dress. Bruno met such a boy. Although they were on both sides of the barbed wire's wall, gradually a friendship developed between them. The two kids play side by side, but no one knows why they are dressed in strange clothes. Why one is outside the barbed wire and one inside. One day Bruno decided that he will enter the place. One day Bruno really went to the other side of the barbed wire. But he did not know what danger was waiting there. If you want to know, then watch the movie directed by great fellow Mark Herman!

15
$ 7.61
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Mr_Trenzs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mr_Trenzs
2 years ago

Comments

Where can I watch the Boy in the striped pajamas? I've been searching for it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's showing ads, when I hit download

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait I'm trying to figure out another link! Knock me at telegram, I will send you there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, movies about friendships are the best. That last one looks interesting. Might watch it later. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely going to check these out when I get free time!! Thank you so much!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love to hear that,, make free time & enjoy them (・∀・)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I watched the first one but I can't remember, the second one I watched and I can say it's good to watch and that's also where I changed my view of wolves, the good friendship they formed. the third until I just watched the danger, what happened?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the climax! You should watch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thanks for this. Gonna save it for now, I will download it later 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely you are a movie lover!👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think World-War 2 has many disperate secrets that destroyed many lives. The boy in the striped was also containsd on this logic to reveal both picture of War. Bridge to Teribathia is my Favorite novel. But unfortunately I have forgotten most of its part. I think this movie will helpful to revise all the things. Alpha is new adventure for me. I would like to watch this in my spare time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Doc! Is this your new account ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually this account was owned by my friend he make a deal with me being part of my BCH project. He absolutely give up for this account. I find the chance and take start to make it in more active position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, okay! Knowing you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

did u atch the movie holocaust?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, I didn't watch that movie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I haven't seen anyone of them, thanks for giving me something to watch and you explained perfectly well. Boy in the striped pajamas will be amazing to see

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great ,Gozie! Hope you will able to manage some free times for these movies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish so too.....how do you know I'm actually trying so hard to find a free time...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you will get! Just make an aim 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bridge to Terabithia is the only movie I have watched here. It's my fave since I was a kid!!! I have actually watched it more than once. I can still remember the awful but still kinda wonderful ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah those movies are precious! It's been a long time, that's why about to forget!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched Bridge to Terabithia it is a Nice Movie & Love it. Thank you Mr. Trenzs for some information regarding the movies Alpha and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas. i will watch it later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to know! When you watched that movie !?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched all of them, and my favorite one is the last one which is The Boy in the Striped pajamas 😔, I really like that one, it somehow made me cry, I'm planning to re watch it too 😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, I'm also planning to rewatch again heh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’mma talk about The Bridge To Terabithia first because that movie made me cry. I still remember the songs “why can’t we be friends~” and “someday I’ll finally gonna let go” also the song that Jesse’s sister sang “Jess and Leslie sitting in the tree K-i-s-s-i-n-g~” oh nostalgic memories. I love that movie but it’s sad.

I haven’t seen the Alpha yet, like I’ve seen only a half of it and not the whole movie, but I’ll be checking it out soon.

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, I’m sure I’ve seen this movie before but I completely forgot. I will be rewatching that it.

I love how this Article revolves around friendship. I also would like to write something like this too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was about to forgot, the song! The class singing~ "Why can't we be friends Why can't we be friends"

And waiting for your writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only watched the first one. And I loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I wish you will get some free times to enjoy the others!

$ 0.00
2 years ago