Problem didn't Fixed because of Bot system.

37 185
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Hi I've notice that others ReadCash user's got higher points even they don't make or got more upvote.

And other's make boosting their articles but the problem even they got more upvote comments and view's the points got freeze.

Where is the problem?

This platform is good but the bot system is the very big problems of this Platform.

Why?

If you reply faster on your commentators they gonna accusing you spammers.

Being spammers is a very big points deduction so you got -10 or more.

They I've notice that making shortpost of other users they got multiple post even they post 1 shortpost and 1 article they got bugged and that's another points deduction -10 or more than -100 so your points freeze.

Doing comment and choosing UpVote then send is a problem also if you have a close friend or got new friends here in readcash platform and they make good articles then you give them good Comments with UpVote the bot gonna accused you UpVote penalties and follow up that you're the same IP address only but the truth is not.

The bot of this Platform making wrong accusations against to the ReadCash user's they give warning you. But it's automatically give you penalties and Points deduction.

They detected multiple accounts like 3 to 4 accounts but they just give warnings only why they can't give lesson like banning?

And about Comments more ReadCash want to comment but they gonna accusing you spammers because your comments is the same of the comment of others few months ago...

How about making Comment of Nice article, good article, thanks for information and many more. They don't care because using that comment you can't earn points of that Comment. But if you give a good Comments but the other parts is the same of last few weeks or months ago they gonna accusing you spammers.

We can get easy points but the Bot system will make other ways to stop it.

And please stop copying internet articles bot will files you illegally copyright.

Now ReadCash user's express your feelings at the comment section so I can make some email report to Simon Wilson against the bot system accusing without reason.

Helping you

by : Mr.Lonely 😟

86
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Hari
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

user's got higher points even they don't make or got more upvote.

And other's make boosting their articles but the problem even they got more upvote comments and view's the points got freeze.

Where is the problem?

This platform is good but the bot system is the very big problems of this Platform.

Why?

If you reply faster on your commentators they gonna accusing you spammers.

Being spammers is a very big points deduction so you got -10 or more.

They I've notice that making shortpost of other users they got multiple post even they post 1 shortpost and 1 article they got bugged and that's another points deduction -10 or more than -100 so your points freeze.

Doing comment and choosing UpVote then send is a problem also if you have a close friend or got new friends here in readcash platform and they make good articles then you give them good Comments with UpVote the bot gonna accused you UpVote penalties and follow up that you're the same IP address only but the truth is not.

The bot of this Platform making wrong accusations against to the ReadCash user's they give warning you. But it's automatically give you penalties and Points deduction.

They detected multiple accounts like 3 to 4 accounts but they just give warnings only why they can't give lesson like banning?

And about Comments more ReadCash want to comment but they gonna accusing you spammers because your comments is the same of the comment of others few months ago...

How about making Comment of Nice article, good article, thanks for information and many more. They don't care because using that comment you can't earn points of that Comment. But if you give a good Comments but the other parts is the same of last few weeks or months ago they gonna accusing you spammers.

We can get easy points but the Bot system will make other ways to stop it.

And please stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This seems to be a good article, but the thing for the future and for those that complain right now is that the points system is being phased out, and since the power users are giving points, they will soon be removed for the future. @TheRandomRewarder bot is a growing AI, which will ultimately replace the points system entirely, and the fund will be distributed that way.

Although the bot system you are explaining is actually pretty fool-proof, and when you email hello@read.cash for details, he will explain what had happened. Don't complain about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too now unhappy to this site i boost my article for 0.80 then i earn 0.10 i waste only a money hayst at first i am grateful because even i dont earn its ok but for my efforts in building and thinking content for article i think the 0.10 is not good this system didn't appreciate my photography and other content i dont know if i pursue this because i think i only waste my knowledge to this,πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™‚πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜ΆπŸ™„ πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‘ πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Excellent article....carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is still young, but with 400 people or more discovering this platform it's fast.. we still have to give him time to improve some things, I think we can't give a definition today that the voting system is imperfect because there are still a lot of rookie people and with practice we will improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know it dude that's why I make this article so they can make things better here they gonna make good program to the weak user's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's a big problem for us. I had also warned that i have more than 4accounts but I have only 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed the bot system is far from perfect but only by sharing the problem and discussing it publicly can the creators perhaps improve the bad situation thanks for writing this article ill share it as much as i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You hit right at the point, it's not perfect, but there are a lot of new people who don't know how read cash works and can be confused, so in my posts I make that warning you have to educate the new ones.. and the best way is to make public and discuss mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's kinda unfair for us, as a writers here in read cash. Read cash should be taking care of the platform as well as it's writers. I hope the system will be better because if they will not give a good credit to the writers and users who are commenting relevance about the topic? I don't what will happen to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah I read post about bot system and I read that bot have accuracy of 88.8so sometime its got stuck Be patience this problem will be fixed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it has become very much a matter of these points, sometimes below, sometimes above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol my points is still freeZed read cash is now being unbecoming and unfriendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too now unhappy to this site i boost my article for 0.80 then i earn 0.10 i waste only a money hayst at first i am grateful because even i dont earn its ok but for my efforts in building and thinking content for article i think the 0.10 is not good this system didn't appreciate my photography and other content i dont know if i pursue this because i think i only waste my knowledge to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article mr lonely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right dear.you have a sharp mind to check all thoose problems accurately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should not use article from internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted an article months ago from a Bible verse in my Bible apps, it went OK. So I decided to make it daily in a short post, but I notice the system didn't count those short post. So, I decided again to do it in an article post the other day, I feel bad about it because there is a notice in my notification telling me that I should use an article from the internet if I regularly do that I will be banned. Bible nowadays are made through apps it can be use even offline. But why they are looking for a copyright? I suggest that suspicious article should be examined manually to determine the true content not by the system automated because it siesbt have feelings of you do prepare for your articles daily. Its a bias decision, and perhaps they should look unto account profiling before sending notice like that, also there should not be rejection upon Bible Verse, its a curse to reject it. My points has been freeze for so many days with so many times. I hate to say, but how can we promote read.cash and BCH to those good hearted writers who want to join in good faith, I didn't send reports to Simon because I once did that but
not satisfied by his answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And someone just did spamming on your comment section. πŸ˜… yeah really the bot system is the problem here. But it wasn't an issue until they updated the system just this week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly you are saying this is the issue that is mostly troubling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I see your profile picture I'm so happy because your profile is so cute ahah so cute🀭. Anyway, I like your article @mr.lonely, its help us to improve. Now I know why sometimes I didn't got a point. Thanks again for your article. Anyway, I agree in don't copy in Google because I see many user that their article is copy on Google. Hays I'm disappointed πŸ˜’πŸ˜”. Anyway, thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can you say that all this is true? Do you have a basis friend? not because I don't want to believe what you say, I just want concrete and there is a basis that proves that everything that is done is by the bot system. Im also worried about my points system right now and i cant hardly pin point whats really going on, in my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also dont understand the system also. But still, continue doing the right things to earn points. I also faced the same problem. Doing everything, writing articles, commenting good comments but still don't gaining points for it . Sometimes , I can earn points without doing anythingπŸ˜‚ Maybe you're right. The problem is the bot or the systemπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually facing the same problem as well. A friend was also complaining bitterly the other time.... Please can you explain more,why it is so or we are actually missing something very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is Smith you are talking? Its Simon Wilson πŸ˜† That's how the bot design, it cannot read it only follows the program set to detect upvoting circle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry I need to fixed it right now I'm so very tired of work.thank for notice that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Making nice comment can't earn points you need to make good comment so you can earn 0.5points

$ 0.00
3 years ago