I'm a Victim of Bullying

8 58
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

I was kinder when they started to bully me.

I was in grade 1 when my mom cheated.

Few months ago my mom and my dad keeps fighting,they decide to break up, i was depressed that day, Yes i choose my mom over my dad.

My life in my mothers side was too cruel.

I was grade 3 when my father decide to pick me and my sister, i lived with my Auntie i though my life is going to be all right but i was wrong.

My classmate keeps bullying me, punching me, slapping me, murmuring me i feel like I'm living in hell, I saw grade 4 when my grandma picked me now i lived with my grandma and my sister, i was grade 5 when i started to join scouts.

Picture from internet

I though when i join scouting i will have friends but i was wrong,they bullied me again and i know because of my physical appearance.

I'm always asking myself if I'm still okay.

Picture from internet

I was grade 6 i have awards i graduate with honors my grandma and my sister was very proud at me,this is my first time i make my grandma proud at me, i was so insecure to my sister because she's pretty, talented, smart and famous.

I was grade 7 I'm in highschool.

I though everything will going to change.

But I'm wrong they still bullied me.

I tried to attempt suicide 5 times.

Picture from internet

I always ask myself if I'm still okay.

Depression,Social anxiety, alone, isolated, defeated, crushed, unhappy, fearfully, sad and clueless.

I cant take it anymore i want to end my life.

I was grade 8 when i met this gorgeous girl.

She's my first ever girlfriend.

She change me.

Although i met her online.

She loved me for being who i am.

I though she's the one but she still left me like others too.

Picture from internet

I feel so empty when he left me.

I've been suffering from depression since i was 5 and now I'm 15 it's been 10 yrs.

Now I'm in grade 9 everything change.

The old me change.

I have friends that i met online.

The depressed me is gone.

They cheer me up.

They make me happy.

They make my life complete.

Now Everything is fine.

Picture from internet

The End.

By : @Mr.Lonely 😟

23
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you could forget and forgive the past. Those wounds will always be there but our experiencies streghtened us. You have real friends now, I'm so happy for you. Let's keep moving forward!

Subscribe you subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can undertand your feelings, even feel a little of your pain. I hope you could forget and forgive the past. Those wounds will always be there but our experiencies streghtened us. You have real friends now, I'm so happy for you. Let's keep moving forward!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story its never easy to be bullied and being depressed and sad. And for the part where your first girlfriend left you such is life if one walks out another will come don't ever be depressed about anybody that don't care about your happiness always be cool to yourself forgive ur self and move on. Don't worry the bullies you see those days your shall see them no more. More happy days man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having good friends around us is really important not just friends but family members too who are always there for us in bad times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so sad pala. Huhu nakakaiyak naman po. Nag pakamatay ka po pala NG 5 times huhu I'm so sad. Nakakaiyak po. Buti nman po ok na Kayo. Be happy lng. Kaya pla lonely pangalan nyo huhu🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's why you name yourself Mr. Lonely because in reality you really are Lonely, before, good thing you're okay now, good to know that. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago