Meet Fernando - a Bitcoin Cash Developer for Knuth and BCHN

18 231

SmartBCH has really led me down a rabbit hole of Telegram channels. Apparently, that's the way to learn the latest developments about Bitcoin Cash - and it is also the way to meet the people who work on making the magic of Bitcoin Cash happen.

(Coincidentally, it's also the way to receive airdrops. A win - win - win - situation! πŸ˜†)

This is exactly how I met this gentleman who works both on the "Knuth" and on the "Bitcoin Cash Node" software project:

https://noise.cash/u/Fernando

If you are technology-afine, make sure to follow Fernando's noise.cash profile and consider joining this Telegram group: https://t.me/kthtoken

That last part is especially true if your name is @MarcDeMesel. 😁 Marc, in case you read this: They said they would love to have you in that Telegram group. - And I promised to try to get you to join. πŸ˜…

And for everyone else: Make sure to join the Telegram group if you don't want to miss the airdrop of the $KTH token!

Before we talk about that token, I should probably mention that "Knuth" is one of the Bitcoin Cash full node implementations. In fact, it was one of the first Bitcoin Cash implementations which got the fork going. In a way, we can all be thankful to the Knuth project for the existence of Bitcoin Cash.

$KTH

Now the developer group created a smartBCH token called $KTH. By buying this token, you can support the developers and therefore, you can support Bitcoin Cash. The $KTH token is intended as a tipping token and farming rewards will be available soon to liquidity providers.

That means: You can support the Bitcoin Cash development - and earn passive income at the same time! 🀯

You can find more information about $KTH here.

What is Fernando working on?

Fernando told me that he is working with Calin Culianu on the next killer features of Bitcoin Cash:

  • Native Introspection opcodes and

  • 64-bit Script integers.

What does that mean?

I have no idea. πŸ˜…

But Fernando told me that these features will be of great help to support the bridge between Bitcoin Cash and smartBCH. And this is already confirmed with Kui Wang - the lead developer of smartBCH. So truly exciting stuff!

We chatted a bit and I especially liked this message of his:

"We believe that BCH is the true p2p electronic cash.

I think smartBCH is going to give BCH a big boost, that's why we are working to make all this work better and better.

We also believe (Calin and I) that the launch of these tokens will help attract capital from other Blockchains such as ETH and BSC.

Let's see"

I couldn't agree more with him!

PS

I showed him the above text to make sure that I don't accidentally misrepresent something, but he doesn't know that I write this last part.

I just have to say that I'm absolutely blown away how friendly Fernando is and how much fun I had chatting with him.

I truly believe that BCH has the best developers and the best people in crypto. Period.

And in the end, the community is a very important part of any crypto.

After this chat, I'm more convinced than ever that supporting BCH was definitely the right decision. πŸ’š

Knuth links

Website: https://kth.cash

Telegram channel: t.me/knuth_cash

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KnuthNode

$KTH SEP20 Token

Telegram: t.me/kthtoken

(Join the channel if you don't miss the 2k subscribers airdrop!)

Contract Address:

0xc70c7718c7f1ccd906534c2c4a76914173ec2c44

Trade on: https://benswap.cash/

Price: https: //www.marketcap.cash/

Chart: https://chartpro.benswap.cash/?token=0xc70c7718c7f1ccd906534c2c4a76914173ec2c44

26
$ 26.27
$ 19.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @kth
$ 1.00 from @blockparty-sh
+ 11
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting. I wonder what it's like to be a developer behind smartbch! Airdrop in few more minutes! Hope i don't forget.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I almost missed the airdrop. I hope you were also able to participate in the airdrop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully I did! After pasting my wallet it was straight to dreamland

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! The monetary value is not very high, but there will be a second airdrop, too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will wait for that, too! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree BCH has great people, great developer and very approachable. You cannot find other developers on other chain but in BCH we can get in touch with some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I was completely blown away. Especially by his kind words at the end of our conversation. I definitely left our conversation with a lot of admiration for him, but he actually said that what we do for BCH is very important, too.

I forgot to share this with the rest of the gang. I will do that tomorrow. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I am online when the airdrops beginπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you luck that you won't miss it. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where can I create a $KTH wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will need a smartBCH wallet to receive SEP20 tokens. Follow this detailed guide: https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/the-ultimate-guide-to-smartbch-for-newbies-d18f55fd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm here for the airdrop lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Hopefully it will happen soon. I'm also excited for the airdrop. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought KTH the other day after reading their website😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, you are a very early adopter. I hope you can get some in the airdrop, too. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I'm not asleep when the drop starts...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, me too. πŸ˜…

The airdrop starts when they reach 2,000 people in the group.

$ 0.00
2 years ago