HUGE News: Roger Ver Allegedly Talked to Elon Musk About Bitcoin Cash! Price Explodes 50% in 1 Day!

Note: The following assumptions are purely speculation. I cannot guarantee that anything actually happened the way I assume it did happen.

However, if it is true, then

This is a dream come true for me!

Roger Ver talked to Elon Musk -- among other things -- about Bitcoin Cash!

Source: The Bitcoin Cash Podcast, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHH9PKFu16M 14:03 minutes.

(I reported this here on noise.cash as soon as I heard it.)

Here is why this is huge news

Roger Ver and Elon Musk talked about several topics. Allegedly, they also talked about Bitcoin Cash. When Roger Ver was asked about it, he refused to comment and said that he is happy to talk about pretty much everything, but as of now, he cannot comment on this subject.

I believe that the importance of this fact cannot be overstated

Roger Ver is a super honest person and he loves talking about Bitcoin Cash. He loves to spread the good word about every positive development for Bitcoin Cash and crypto in general.

And if there were no news, he would just tell you outright. He is not the person to keep a secret. The fact that he refused -- or rather had to refuse -- to talk about the details of his conversation with Elon Musk is VERY, VERY unusual behavior for him. There must be a good reason why he couldn't talk about it.

What did the BCH price do today?

The Bitcoin Cash price jumped from about $950 to almost $1,400 within one day. A price increase of about 47%! And it might still go up further...

Surprising? Maybe... Maybe not!

This morning, a very suspicious video was uploaded to YouTube. Here is my noise.cash post about it:

You can find the video here.

It is a rather short video. And what is very unusual for this particular YouTuber is that he does not give any reasons to why he believes that we will see a major price increase in BCH. Normally, he shares his reasons for why he believes that something will happen. Not this time.

And the timing of the video upload could not have been more perfect, because within minutes of the upload, today's 47% price increase began. Within minutes. In case anyone actually bought more BCH after watching the video: Congratulations!

My dream came true!

I wrote at the beginning of this article that Roger Ver talking to Elon Musk about Bitcoin Cash is a dream come true for me. Why? Well, just have a look at my noise.cash profile. This has been my status for months.

And I even wrote this article about exactly what probably has just happened. That was about 3 months ago. Here is what I predicted in this article:

  • Roger Ver talks to Elon Musk about Bitcoin Cash.
    -- Probably happened.

  • Elon Musk becomes a BCH supporter once he learns about it.
    -- Probably happened.

And when Kim Dotcom managed to get Elon Musk's attention on Twitter on March, 24th with this tweet,

I wrote this follow-up article in which I predicted:

  • Elon Musk starts learning about Bitcoin Cash.
    -- Probably happened.

  • Bitcoin Cash will cross $1,000 this year.
    -- Definitely happened.

  • Bitcoin Cash will approach $10,000 this year if Elon or Tesla tweet positively about Bitcoin Cash.
    -- Let's see if that prediction comes true.

  • BTC will drop.
    -- Happened.

  • BCH/BTC ratio will go back up. I recommended to sell BTC for BCH.
    -- This happened and is still happening. I pretty much wrote the article at the perfect time to sell BTC and to buy BCH. The ratio has almost tripled since then.

It was also a very good time to buy Bitcoin Cash with US Dollars. I wrote my article at a price of $450. The price has more than tripled since then.

Summary

So yeah, I'm really happy with how these predictions turned out.

Make sure to check out my linked articles in case you want to double-check that I actually predicted what I claim to have predicted.

My first article: "I'm 100% Certain Elon Musk Would Support Bitcoin Cash If He Knew All About It"

My second article: "A New Era Begins -- Elon Musk Learns About Bitcoin Cash"

To end this awesome day with a little celebration, here is a song about Bitcoin Cash.

And a short public safety announcement: Don't ever sell to Tether! πŸ˜‰

30
$ 117.43
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 16.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Oh my gosh! Elon should start his tweets about BCH πŸ˜‚ I am so happy with the current run of BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, if he actually tweets, then this was just the beginning. πŸ˜…

The BCH chart will probably look like the Dogecoin chart. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, he should start tweeting even if it's only β€œBCH πŸ€”β€ for sure it will be like dogewaves πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really possible! Let's wait for his tweet talking about Bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Sounds fantastic! Hopefully, it won't suddenly drop and will keep rising for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really impressive. Those popular personalities whenever talk about specific crypto coin,That coin always went to sky. BCH will certainly touch the highest of its all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That post looks very familiar :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure if I understand you correctly. πŸ™ˆ

Did you see a similar post somewhere else?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know how to link it, but check my Noise profile :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean this one: https://noise.cash/post/l23p96q2

Good guess. πŸ‘

I haven't seen your post before, but I'm glad your post and my article are not too similar.

I also wrote an article on March, 24th speculating about Kim Dotcom converting Elon into a BCH supporter after the "fair point" tweet. Finally. 😁

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/a-new-era-begins-elon-musk-learns-about-bitcoin-cash-9a02d59c

PS: I'm just saying that in case you thought I stole your idea to write this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your theory is plausible, I think that Roger Get doesn't want to talk about it because he is a responsible BCH holder and doesn't want to hype it. That's Elon's job haha. Another reason could be the successful SmartBch testnet launch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big news - Now BCH to the moon......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we keep our hopes on Elon pumping BCH we will be no better than doge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I disagree. Bitcoin Cash already has a great substance, a great community and the development will continue. Elon won't change that.

What Bitcoin Cash is lacking in is publicity and adoption. Elon can change that with one tweet. Let me say that again: One tweet of his can change all that.

Elon supporting Bitcoin Cash in that way is not just about a price pump. If Tesla announces they will accept BCH as payment for their products, it will start an avalanche of adoption

And yes, "price go up" action will also attract "price go up" people, but that's unavoidable. The existing community will continue to exist. We may see more lambo memes in the future, but the wave of increased publicity will also lead to more real users. And that is what Bitcoin Cash needs most.

That is why I was dreaming of this to happen for months. And that is why I celebrate that my dream became real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. It is for sure going to be a net positive. I am just sad about the state of affairs in the doge world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can definitely relate to that.

The Dogecoin price makes absolutely no sense and I fear that many people who are new to crypto put their money into Dogecoin. They might end up losing a lot and they might end up hating all of crypto for that.

That's why I was pretty angry at Elon for pushing Dogecoin. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just read my article again and I understand that it can give a reader the impression that I'm all about the price -- which is not the case. I will keep in mind to talk about the features and developments of Bitcoin Cash which I love the next time I write an article like that. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be really something! One tweet from Elon about BCH then boom! Doge chart Γ—2 for BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha first song isssss hahaha bitcoin cash 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ATM, it already passed the $1400 mark! Looking fwd for $1500. Great predictions! I'm also positive that there is a very very big chance they talked about BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yes, the price is still not done exploding. πŸ˜… I started writing this article around $1,300 and it crossed the $1,400 mark while I was proof-reading. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! It is. Perhaps just 1 tweet from Elon, this will go up to $1500. 🀞🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago