When Scars become art

16 41
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Yo, everyone! :)
This topic differs from my previous blogs and article because you are about to see my hidden talent this time. Just kidding! lol

Why I came up with that title? Hmmm.

I'm on my way to the office and I play my Spotify playlist and I hear these lyrics from a song "When Scar becomes art".




It's a song written and performed by Gatton actually, I never heard this Guy before
His song just caught my ear and thought. Just like the message in his song I don't even realize that scars can become art and motivation as well.


To support this song this will be the possible result when scars become an art.

Music


Yeah! It is me, I record my song it's a rap song to be specific. I am a fan of Hip-hop since I was a kid. I grew up listening to Eminem, Gloc9, and Stick Figgas.
My Alterego is Simple One Kinda Jeje? HAHA well, It's Jeje days you can't blame me XD

Title: Kanlungan

That piece that I released is about 5 years ago. It's all about my childhood playmate.
I have a crush on her I said that I'm gonna marry her once we're at the right age, unfortunately, her mother take her to the province and after that, I never heard anything from her I tried to find her on Facebook but no result as well, I'm on a deep pain when I lost her, can't fight the agony that really ate me in a whole.
I missed her and always prayed that she was doing good.

I also made a song about my first heartbreak and I guess you will see it on my channel but I hope It was not muted. Cause I got a copyright strike. lol!

Paintings

I'm able to make art. It is my first painting, an abstract.
During the Pandemic, when I start to fall in love with painting, to be honest, I don't like the smell of acrylics or even the scratch of pencils, and here I am now, unexpectedly I now love the things that I once hated. well, I just love the process maybe that explains all lol!

This piece is all about myself. I was drowning in stress and depression which makes me think it ruined my life I hate to say it but, I tried to end my life once and I saw paintbrushes and a piece of paper that is owned by my cousin and since there's no one wants to use it I grab it and that's how it all started.


The Lost Man
Acrylic on Canvas
2022

POEMS & FICTION STORIES

I also do poems and short stories in my old scrapbook. Anything related to art sh*t.
Every time I feel lonely and down I turned it into art when I was in pain I do art,
that's perhaps the result when Scars becomes art.


It's a matter of choice anyways, you can do whatever you want when you are in pain.
You can also end your life if you want to, but it is not advisable okay? HAHA


That's it! Now you know my hidden talent please don't unsubscribe me lol.

Thank you everyone for dropping by and see you on my next blog
Peace out! 🤙💪

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty





6
$ 1.30
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Iba ka talaga RK! Hehe. Kapag talaga nakikita ko yung gif sa dulo, si RK nakikita ko. Anyway, pakinggan ko nga yang rap song mo hehe. Yan din bet kong genre eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiiieh, Thank you, Charm 🥰 Pagupit na nga ako ng pang RK haha pakinggan mo sakit sa tenga nung iba kaso ako lang din mismo nag edit ang at nag record haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panissss daming talent pala to ni Hr ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May kinocompose ako na new song about being HR haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice painting. Also painting is an outlet to release your feelings. Also, if I feel sad, nagrereflect talaga sa painting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan maganda kong sponsor hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I finished the song hehehe. It's so nice hearing you out singing in a rap. 🙂 As well as the meaning of it's lyrics really hits me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, That's my thing when it comes to music I focus more on lyrics than the beats or edit :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Mr. Moon the rap was impressive! I found myself singing along with it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you PrettyFlaps, I hope na nakakasabay ka parin sa malalalim na tagalog hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha of course. This song was pretty famous. But actually I am from the visayas region.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see, does the girl in the Visayas area are Gorgeous like you Prettyflapz?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I am a little biased as I am from there after all. My sister is very pretty 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oww hope your sis joins to this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very unlikely as she's a very busy doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. I hope she's doing good as always. Salute to her❣

$ 0.00
1 year ago