Welcome to my Metaverse Art Gallery

16 33
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Wazzup guys? It's Friday! I don't know why but this is the day that really excites me a lot! lol like I'm dead from Mon to Thu. and alive on Friday, have you ever felt that too? I'm sure you did. High five!

Today I'm gonna tour you to my metaverse gallery
anyways I created it at Spatial.io a platform that allows you to create your own metaverse space.

This is how it looks like outside I keep it simple and surrounded by water, haha so no one can steal my artwork because they can't swim lol! I have a shark also underwater so they can steal but they can't live a long life lol, just kidding!
This space is simple and plain that's why I picked it.

This is me on the metaverse, the outfit and looks are very me ( Very Filipino) Aesthetic Sh*t! HAHAHA.

This is the entrance, and the white circle was a portal or a starting point when you visit my gallery.

Yeah! Those are my paintings using a traditional method. Acrylics, posters, and canvas I just mint so I can display them in my gallery.

There are approximately 30 artworks inside mixed with my own painting and digital NFT that I bought.


I had Kakarot and Deadpool collections and I get them for free. Yeah!


I saw a note on my last visit to the gallery, It was from Kaneki one of the artists and he's been my friend for a long time he looks interested in this piece and he offers 10 USD for it and I accept his offer with no hesitation ❣


look at my metaverse me, staring at my metaverse girl. lol!

That piece is very special to me and I'm gonna tell you the story behind that piece.
I saw that girl in my dream a couple of times the face is not that clear I'm able to get the details of her back, she's always running away with the white dress there are times that I can't sleep because of it that's why I painted it to stop my curiosity until now, she's showing on my dreams, however, I still didn't saw her face ( lagi lang siyang nakatalikod) I need Joseph to explain this, I guess.

I have so much to share, but I'm gonna end this blog for now cause I suddenly feel the mood swing and I think I need to run right now Hehez :>

Here's the link if you want to visit don't worry it's a free entrance haha.
Mooontivated's metaverse art gallery



Thank you for visiting my dear writers.
See you in my next blog, keep safe!


Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.63
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Curious ako sino ung nasa white dress hahahaha nako ha mukang luma lovelife ka na ulot. Enebeee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diko rin talaga alam until now, haha nasa panaginip ko lang siya ng paulit ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! Its beautiful my friend. Halatang magaling ka talaga sa craft na'to.. Keep it up!😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ren, keep safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a cool world, Moon. I wonder who is that girl that you dreamt about. She might be thinking about you. Hope that you will find her soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ji. Oo nga eh tapos ikaw pala yan noh char haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha eme. Nagreply na pala ako sayo sa discord. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha joke lang alam ko naman eh, char haha thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great gallery indeed! O really amaze you by your artworks. Kepp it up and may you have more blessings to come. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Likewise po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cool nito mooon and congratulations Kasi napagkakaitaan mo sya. More sales and arts pa ❤️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga Mamsh eh. Thank you po sayo din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's pretty cool! And the metaverse you looks a lot like you pretty awesome really!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey! Thank you Pretty flapz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww it's really amazing gallery. I'm surprised the way to created it's outside and the interior portion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Fat. Really appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago