Unfinished Painting and a night with stars and moon

25 45
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Happy Weekend! :)
It's been a week of stress and depression so I decided to rest my mind for a bit and escape away from this busy world

So once again, I went to my favorite spot along the mountain and packed up my art materials as well as the unfinished anime portrait. "Eren"

It's still not finished because of my hectic schedule but I'm excited to work on it again.


I have my paint brushes, pallete, and my acrylic paintings.

I arrived at my spot around 4 PM and I'm sure that I can't finish the artwork again it was almost dawn the moon is waving already.

I didn't finish it as I expected haha I'm struggling till now but I want this artwork memorable that's why I don't want to finish it in a hurry.
Instead of pushing myself I just open my laptop glad that I also brought this one tho It was planned cause my backup plan is to publish a blog in case I didn't finish the artwork.


The night gets deep and I love the breezy wind glad that the moon is visible I spotted a full moon lucky me.


It was around 9 PM when I finished writing so I sit calmly and bought a cup of coffee.
I just Stare at the moon and stars for a couple of hours, it is so peaceful!

I love this feeling, the experience and escape that I really need.
It's good to be alive and I'm thankful for it


That's it for today, thank you for dropping by.

Have a Happy Sunday everyone 👌




Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty




10
$ 3.20
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Night is giving the whole view of the painting | keep rocking in this field

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may talent sa painting. Ganda ng spot mo pg nagdrawdrawing ka. Sino kaya photographer mo lol😁...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wala po ako kasama haha, self photographer po always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow nagtimer ka na lng pala hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ganon na nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're painting is indeed beautiful. Love it ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great talent in art :) Ang ganda naman ng place mo. Sarap mag hustle diayn hehehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Mam, oo yung spot talaga nag bibigay sakin ng motivation eh hehe mahirap nga lang makababa pag madilim naa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a beautiful painting spot you got there mate! Reminds me if my backyard back home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ye Prettyflapz, a peaceful spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those arts are cool as I've seen some on Hive, but speaking of depression, I wish you well, kapatid. Been there. I understand what's you're going through!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you kapatid, ganyan ko siya Ideal eh hahanap lang ng peaceful place, magpipaint then after non okay na ako ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got a pretty view while making an art. How I wish ganyan din view ko wahah! By the way nice biceps ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

relaxing talaga ji, perks ng tagabundok HAHA. Untog kita sa Biceps ko ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung sana marunong lang ako sa ganyan. Hayyst naman. Yung gusto ko yang artwork na yan pero ayaw niya sa'kin. Kaya hanggang tingin nalang ako sa artwork ng iba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lately lang din ako natuto Ren, Salamat Ren

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nung drawing! Ganda din view! Gusto ko yung sinend mo doon sa server ng hiveph yung may lights lights na mga bahay bahay hahaha diko pa nararanasan yun. Anyway, matatapos mo din yan and take care sa health! Laban lang labanan ang depression alalahanin mong may abs ka charot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks Jam, may abs nga wala namang humahawak haaays HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all. Yan lang talaga masasabi ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yan lang ba talaga Beh? Charot haha thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, beh. Yan lang muna. Na speechless ako sa ganda ng ginawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay weeh, thanks much Beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago