Quick Escape

19 50
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Good evening Fellas :)


How's your day?
I'm not good right now I felt so empty and there's something that heavy for me.
It all started when I started overthinking. My past failures, and rejections, and I often felt that my feelings were not valid.
Demotivated asf! but I don't want to be that person again lol!
Glad that I still have an art mat and let my hand do his thing
(That's now that you think, okay?) Haha!

So, I grab my brushes, and poster paint and start my escape plan.


This is what I did.

I cut out a painting paper


used tape to outline

and prepare my brushes.

and here's the result!




"Quick escape"
Poster paint on Paper


I suddenly feel relieved after I painted this one and do minutes of meditation
that was a quick escape, Yeah! 😎


Thank you for dropping by my dear writers, have a nice day! ^^


This is Mon, peace out! 💪


Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty






11
$ 5.48
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Galing mo naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Thanks po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Thanks po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very talented! Writer na, artist pa. Haha. Can you transfer atleast a percent of your talent to me? HAHAH. Good job! Keep on going, mate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe yon mate. Haha Thank you thank youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis.makagawa..sinesell mo ba artworks mo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Madam. Pag may nagkagusto po binibenta ko po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're an artist too? Wow! You're so talented. Parang gusto ko etry yan to release all my stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Mam hehe you should din po to release your stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Painting is also my way of relieving stress. This too shall pass. Hang on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is. Thank you so much 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano meaning Nyan Mon? Di Kasi ako artist diko alam hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Diko rin alam Mamsh haha basta gusto ko lang kumalma ng sandali hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda Muuuunay, sana ay okay kana till now ano? Wag na mag overthink. Mag exhibit ka nalang ng arts mo halinaaas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay na Ruffaness. Thank you❣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo ang ganda bhie. Sana na enjoy mo ung paggawa. I flex mo na din ito sa hive daliii

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank youu. Haha dinako nag hahive eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Art is a good way to escape the real world. It bring out the best in us and enable us to express what we want to express.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True it helps me to escape :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago