Me, KTV, Games, and More ...

20 55
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Greetings my Dear writers :)
It's Yo Boy Mooon!
I spent my spare time chillin' like a villain in an Amusement park and of course, I'm with myself Haha do I need to expect anyone to accompany me? Lol, I'm used to it don't mind me. Oks lang ako! Huehue XD
I finished my work early so I had enough time to waste.

I need a train ride to reach my destination, it is just a 15 - minutes ride from the office no hustle, Sheeesh!

When I arrived, the first thing that I looked for is the KTV tho I'm not a good singer lol!


I have 12 tokens meaning, 12 songs that I need to finish, gonna share my top 5 last songs that I picked on KTV.

1. Not Afraid - Eminem

2. Here's your perfect - Jamie Miller

3. Stitched and Burn - Fra Lippo Lippi

4. How deep is your Love - Bee Gees

5. Smile - Uncle Kraker

I am confident to push my voice to the limit because why not? there's no one listening, the room is only mine lol!

After my tonsils collapsed lol, I bought a ticket and ride to "Bump Car'
honestly, you can't beat me up here I mean, you can't catch up with me when I'm on this ride even Vin Diesel has no match for me. I'm a Professional Carnapper! 😂


I also try "Piano tiles" one of my fave arcades since I love playing the Piano too.
I play the iconic instrumentals "River flows in you" and "Kiss the Rain."

Of course, to make this day complete I stopped and eat at a small food cart
"Quesa Avenue". I have Quesadillas, cold taho (not your ex) fries, and Calamansi juice.


I had a great day today. I can say that I enjoy it a lot, especially when I'm in my own company.
"Appreciate yourself when no one does" 😎


Thank you for your time readers! till next time 🤙
Peace out! 💪✌




Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.24
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Bet ko to, ung mag isang lakad lang hahaha. Saka ayaw mo nun, wala kang dapat ilibre 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang saya nga eh, haha tama tama less gastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha, pero mas masayq kapag minamahal no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow..I really miss that feeling. It seems that you really enjoyed the day. Always take care ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po I do, ingat din po ikaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you should upload your karaoke sesh in 3speak HAHA! I love bump cars! Can't even remember the last time I ride those.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wag na kahiya na masyado yun! HAHAHA yung bump cars ko umaabot ng highway hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have called me so we can go have fun together lol! I have to look up Jamie Miller's song. I'm not familiar with that. I do like Stitches and Burns and other Fra Lippo Lippi songs :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw sorry, I forgot, next time will call you for sure. You have to check it's quite good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not until it got to the chorus that I knew I have heard the song before :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow namern sana all nalang nakakagala sa mga ganyan 😆 grabe yung mga kanta hindi ko alam mga yan pero mukhang magaling ka kumanta a yieee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha eh kasi malapit lang me sa siyudad HAHA, akla mo lang un pero boses kiki talaga in ferson haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never heard any of these songs ! Well day spent ! Bravo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's quite old songs hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the perfect ME TIME! Ganito, yong mag isa lang, may sariling mundo, I think mas maeenjoy ko kapag ganon hahaha. Sene ell muuuunay ka hyehyw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo Ruff. Pero mas mag eenjoy ako kung ikaw yung mundo ko Sheeesh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMAO Karaoke with the mask. I know it's for health reasons but it is quite funny. 😂 Sample! Sample! Sample!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha yun kasi advise ng personnel eh wag daw magremove lol! wag baka umulan aba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really living the new normal. Oo nga naman may iba kasi kung mag karaoke nag spray nang laway 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

honestly, oo haha kaya ayos na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago