Hi Insomnia, let's paint!

13 33
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Hey Fellas!
It's late in the evening and I can't sleep really.
I don't know why maybe Insomnia missed me so he revisited me. Argh! but please not this time I need to wake up early tomorrow but I think I have to embrace this Insomnia and let him in lmao HAHA


I do a quick painting until I fall asleep.

My mats are:

Poster
Brushes
painting paper
Tape and Marker



Poster paint is one of the well-known paints recommended for artists who desire to reveal their creativity.  This distemper paint uses glue size or gum-water as its binder. 
What I also love about poster paint is it is non-toxic, water-soluble, safe to use, and affordable.

I used different colours and make it colourful as possible.

Yeah! This style is cubism "Pablo Picasso's art style" I admire this artist for making cubism more influential and meaningful.


Here's the final result :)


Maybe I can sleep now. Finally! 😴
Goodnight everyone.

Thank you for dropping by
Peace out ✌🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. I looked at the finished product before reading the post and said to myself, "Dang it looks like a Picasso!" Well done!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I really admired Picasso <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talented! Yung utak ko rin napapakalma ng pagpapaint e hehe. Stress outlet ko rin yang ganyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sponsor kong maganda. True quick escape eh noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang bagay na gusto kong matutunan, ang mag paint at magkaroon ng talent sa art. hehehhe. Ganyan din po ako kapag umaatake ang insomnia, gumagawa nlang ng bagay na pagkakaabalahan. Hopefully nakatulog kana now po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po nakatulog naman na kahit papano. Have a nice day! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Happy September 1st! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka sleep kanaba Muuuuunay ka. Anyways, ang awesome mo talaga . And cool 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naka sleep naman Ruffs. Mas cool att awesome ka kaya😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Ang galing naman! Sana all me talent. Ako talaga walang wala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Talent mo kaya maging maganda araw araw hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sana all. Talent ko lang talaga kumain ng kumain kahit kakatapos lang kumain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww cutee stress eating nuh kahit hindi stress. Food is life naman kasi talaga Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago