Doing painting at Señorita Rica Coffee Shop

14 57
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Last night I was able to visit the best relaxing and overlooking coffee shop here in the Philippines it was located in the Province of Rizal, City of Antipolo.

Operating hours:
7 am to 3 am (open daily)

What can you expect:

  • Al fresco dining

  • Fresh air

  • Opportunity to engage with nature

  • Video rooms with Nipa huts, cottages

  • PWD Friendly

  • Pet Friendly

  • Accommodating staffs

  • Good for meetings

  • Best spot for colleagues to chillout

  • Available for exclusive parties

They had a massive space for a parking area so you don't have to worry about your vehicle their most badass guard also secures it.

This is the Guard that I'm talking about lol! I forgot to ask his name but I call him "Bond" he looks adorable but not, so don't ever think to mess with him he can make your life miserable, Just kidding! he's so smart and gentle he can smile once you ask him for a picture.

The entrance is just wholesome! The nutcracker soldiers will welcome you and you can feel the Christmas vibe in an instant.
Ps. I'm not mad, I'm just acting like a nutcracker too Sheesh!

The Aquarium is so relaxing, Groot catches my attention too he's making friends with the school of fish.

After I order, I went up to the roof and that's the best spot for a stunning and relaxing view.

I just order a cup of macchiato and I enjoy it a lot! however, I feel there was something wrong, I know that the coffee is not enough haha so I ordered another drink and snack and spend a lot of time with this amazing view.

To enjoy this place, I took out my art mats and starts painting this is a watercolor by the way.

This is what I painted, an abstract piece, and No Face a fictional character from Spirited away.
I didn't focus on the details cause it was too dark in my spot however, my goal is just to paint and release stress, and proud to say that it's a success!

Gonna end this blog here, hope you can visit this place too, It's actually worth it.

Best place to unwind and calm your mind!

Thank you for reading :)

Mooon out! 🤙

Ps. All photos are owned by me

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng view, nakakarelax . Kapag ganyan ang makikita mo, magaganahan ka naman tlaga. Sana all may ganyang view pag gabi po hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super po hehe nakakainspired, thanks sa pag drop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for your fictional painting 🖌️🎨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Miss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not a miss dear I am a boy I think you haven't checked my profile display picture 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great place to unwind and do your art pero un Stick-O lol! Parang gusto ko din.

Pet-friendly places like that is a plus. Not all establishments do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga Bro eh, isa sa mga reason kaya gusto ng mga customers talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a view! I would be inspired to do art with such a beautiful city skyline.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! ang peaceful gumawa ng art hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiii, ganda ng view jan huehue. Pero grabi ha dala dala mo talaga pati stick o jan HAHAHAHAH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kasing ganga mo Ropaa! Haha hindi ko alam nasa bag ko pala HAHA pero di sakin yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang ganda sis. 🥰 Parang top lang ng Cebu tingnan. Naalala ko tuloy yung Cebu. Ang ganda naman pumunta diyan. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga Friend eh, thank you visit mo minsan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago