Cardio and meditation in the middle of the rain

16 40
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Yo, my fellow readers and writers :)
Just want to share this experience from yesterday's exercise.
It was a rainy afternoon, and I drank too much coffee resulting in being hyped it's on a different level and I need to let it out.
I grab my ass off do a little warm up and start running in the middle of the heavy rain.

I only wear running shoes, shorts, and a Jacket I also brought my jumping rope so I can use it on my workout spot.

What I noticed about running while raining is this:
1. My Body temperature is stable

2. Endurance increases than normal weather

3. It's easy to do a proper breathing

4. Longetivy in every set

I was able to finish my HIIT workout by applying 0nly my body weight the technique is a short time for rest and more on moving like 2 minutes for a specific exercise and 30 secs. rest. Repetitions make it more intense building up muscle and burning fats at the same time.

It's literally raining as you can see after a half-hour body weight exercise
I start working on my legs using a jumping rope.

I'm just glad that my place is located in not so crowded area, happy that I grew up in a mountainous environment.

As always, I finished my routine with meditation.

It is also my first time doing meditation while raining, the experience differs from before more calming and peaceful I only hear is the rainfalls, the wind, bugs, and birds. I was able to unlock my Avatar state lol 🧘‍♂️

That's all Fellas. I hope you enjoy this blog of mine.
Keep safe always! :)


Peace out 💪🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


8
$ 1.39
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all may abs.. Sana maachieve ko rin yan hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basic lang sayo yan Madam eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really living a healthy lifestyle, ano. Nakakainggit! Hehe. Sana soon I will find time to do so, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes hehe panlaban ko sa stress charm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time na may nakita akong nag exercise in the middle of the rain and I want to try it. Pero ingat parin baka magkasakit kapo. I adore with with your consistency with your workouts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. Thanks I research about it naman maganda din pala mag workout while raining pero observe urself lng dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That is quite an exercise. Stay fit Mr. Moon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Thanks Prettyflapz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ang peaceful magmeditate as ulan ts focus lang sa raindrops uwu!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super po, ang calming and peaceful talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang consistent mo talaga sa working out noh? Uy, I workout four times a week to para ma stretch lang haha! Never tried doing work out sa rain baka naman kidlat abot ko haha. Uy yung TG ano na hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Haha wala kasi eh pag wala ako sa mood workout ung ginagawa ko para mawala mawala yung toxin sa katawan Haha. I already message you na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously muuuunay ka, di kapaba magkakasakit jan sa ginawa mo? I mean naulanan, napawisan plus pagod. Aguy ka diko maimagine mga trip mo ah haha. Pero may gumagawa ba ng ganyan in real lide?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Ang weird noh? pero I research about it naman. Maganda daw yun sa health tsaka sakto din para sa funrun na sasalihan ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, so okie pala pero parang sakit aabutin ng may mahuhinang immune system sa ganyan ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Rufss pero alam mo naman strong ako diba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago