Two Championship Game this Month.

9 26
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Can we bring home the beacon this week and next week? Can't moved on that I am having 2 streak championship this last week of the month. I am so thankful and happy that I managed to play in different teams even though sometimes I don't have money. But, I am thankful to those person who are willing to sponsor me. They are the true blessings that was given from above. As I expected more Leagues will be joined in this summer season of mine. We don't have any classes to attend and I can focus to play leagues.

By the way, I will be joining two try outs in the coming month of July. Two Universities and Colleges will conduct Volleyball Mens Try Out next month. Their offer is Indeed good and the best. They will give Full Scholarship, Allowance and Uniforms to the players will be chosen as varsity. I know that it will be impossible to be pick by these Schools because they are Indeed big School and as expected more good and best players will show up. But, Don't underestimate the plan of God. If He will bring me to be one of the chosen then and why not grab it. Being a Varsity Player in a known School is my dream ever since when I was elementary. There is no wrong in trying.

Photo from Me

This is my original team and the team I always share to all of you. We have our Championship Game this coming Saturday June 25, 2022. We hope to bring home the beacon and having this Champion title will be a great help to be added the achievements of the team. We know that this game will never be easy yet, we are aiming for championship title. You can see in the picture we aren't complete and there still members of the team is busy, and we respect their decision. Our Team is not a world class team but we are working and playing together as a team.

Photo From Me

If we are friends in Facebook maybe you saw the post of mine recently. We are blessed to bound for finals this coming Monday June 27, 2022. I am the team captain of this team, some of the members are teens and they don't have experience in league. But, I just want to revised their mindset that second is not a winner. Second will Always remain second. Having a good mantra in every game is important, the eagerness to win and willingness to give their best in every game. I am hoping and praying that this two Championship Game will be the history of my life. Where I could experience two Championship Win. I am not saying that this game will be easy, both game will need effort and action for us to get this.

Author's Viewpoint

Since I was elementary, I experienced how being defeated every game. I just want to used all the defeats that I've been experienced in life to win this another opportunity to play. Playing Volleyball is one pf my passion and I think this skills of mine that was given by God, makes me and mold me to be a better person inside and outside the court. Maturity in the court is really necessary because either you win or you learn you will always have a choice in every game.

Please include me with your prayers, I know that this week and the upcoming week will not be easy but by the help of God. I can make all of this doing in easy way.

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image taken from Me

-===-

9
$ 1.89
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @lonestranger
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats and goodluck ! Hope you get the spot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying..🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations badi 🎉. Wishing you luck sa mga opportunities na iga-grab mo :)). Looking forward sa next article mo na kung saan tanggap kana as varsity. Kaya mo yan! 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe Thank You my friend, In God's will Po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my wonderful friend. The sky is your beginning and I know that you will continue to do better. I'm glad you have enough skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats daan, whatever the results at least gihatag nimo tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations na agad. Ngayon pa lang panalo ka na. All the best sa game nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep on practicing and set your goal for the win. Hope that you and your team bring home the championship trophy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats daan madiii daog lagi naa

$ 0.00
1 year ago