The Eagle Trophy is back with Us.

8 42

Sorry for being inactive in a few days it's because of our Intramurals and I am so tired yesterday. Actually, I am planning to publish article yesterday but my body and mind is not in the condition. I decided to write article this Evening dawn and publish. First and foremost, I just want to express my gratitude to the people who made me help to successful joined in the Intramurals. The College of Education (CED) aimed to get back the eagle trophy from the College of Engineering (COE). And, Yes our sacrifices and sweats really paid off because the CED Falcons is the Overall Champion of Intramurals 2022.

We didn't expect that we are the Overall Champion because all of the department did their best to win in our participating games. Being a first year college in our school or freshmen it's my honor to be given an opportunity to represent our own Colleges. I am thankful for the experienced that I had because, I really feel what the college student feels like. Even though, I lack in financial yet it is not a hindrance to not join in the event.

I am so satisfied with the food and snacks that is provided by the School. They didn't let us to be hungry and they assured that every players have their food and snacks. I met different persons with a humble heart. I am so amazed how students so eager in their studies. Students that wants to graduate that have a latin honors and be a cum laude. Well, we all have different perceptions in life. In my own self, I don't pressure myself to be and always be a Dean's Lister, as long as I am capable and doing mybest to pass the next level it is okay for me.

I never regret for joining intramurals, I am so impressed how our school was big and like our University the students also have a big dreams in life. Until now, I didn't get move on that I am now in college. I am also happy even though we aren't the champions in the Volleyball. Yet, the 3rd Placer is enough for me, knowing that I am just a freshmen. Hopefully, next Intramurals we will be the Champions.

The University wants to pick me as a varsity player but I refused to accept the offer. Knowing that their is no benefits and allowance. Maybe, next School year I will push to be an athlete. We are still in the pandemic and School collegiate games is not allowed. They don't have face-to-face training and hopefully next, if they have face-to-face I will push to join. It is a opportunity also for me to take that experience yet it is not time to grab that. There are still opportunity to take and soon I will grab that.

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image Taken from Me

-===-

12
$ 1.82
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Kolus290
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakakamiss makita yung laro face-to-face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakamiss ang intrams day sa School.Buti naman at you enjoyed your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear the results of your Intramurals. How come walang benefits and varsity sa inyo? Dapat may perks yan para ma engganyo mga student na magjoin. At may budget yan sa university

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uniform lang ate, up and down yun lang benefits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pa po kaming mga intrams kuya. hindi pa po sya inallow sa lower levels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may face to face training na para maka sali ka sa team soon ,maganda din sa atin yung sports eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss naman ang ganitong events. Those were the days nalang talaga ako. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman intramurals niyo pala Mjay. Ang saya pa naman pag intramurals sa school. Congratulations Mjay! 🎉 Sunod champion na talaga kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago