Self Plan: Myself Ten Years From Now.

14 48

Dreaming is one of the best thing and opportunity that people all have. It is free to dream on things that you want. But, I just want to look out yourself what you imagine or dreaming to yourself Ten Years from now. In this article we are going to discuss the things I dream and I want to make thsi article colorful by just thinking the things I have in Tem Years.

Successful Businessman or Crypto Enthusiast.

Photo from Unsplash

I am seeing myself to be a successful businessman and being a crypto enthusiast. I don't have any plan to be a teacher, I want to be a businessman. No boss only you, you are the one boss in your own business. Even though Business is not easy but I believed in myself that I can make it to be Oneday. I want to know about crypto and being also a businessman in crypto industry. I wan to take a training if I have a chance to train myself in all about crypto.

Owning House & Lot

Photo From Unsplash

Before I want to have my own family, I just want yo have my own house. A house where I can called home. It isn't easy to live with your family without a house you called home. A House where my whole family cam fit. I want a house that is Big and where I can roam around. I house that has a place where I could make myself relax if I am stress.

Can Travel with Myself Alone.

Photo from Unsplash

Ten years from now, I am seeing myself traveling in different countries myself alone. I want to travel only by myself. Travel and Tour around the globe is one of my favorite and one goal in my life. By Gods Grace, I am claiming that in the future I can travel with myself alone. Traveling yourself alone is better because it will make you more realize being independent and things that you need to think.

Have My Own Car.

Photo from Unsplash

I want also to experience having a car in my life. Travel in different tourist spots using my own car. Surely, all of my cousins who wants and likes traveling in different places will be with be. We want to go in different places and we have many plans where place we want to go. I want to share the blessings that I received from God because it was all from God.

Conclusion

Praying and Covering all of these dreams in the blood of Jesus Christ. It is free to have a dream and don't stop dreaming until you achieve the things you are praying for. I know that all of this is impossible to happen but there is no impossible in God. Just trust in the Lord all of your plans and He will be the one to help you achieve that according to His will.

God's Plan is better my own plan. Yet, we all have different plans in our life but that doesn't mean it should be happened in our life. Let us not forget that God have His own plan in each for us.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was Taken from Unsplash

-===-

15
$ 1.41
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Halos parehas tayo ng plans! Goodluck satin at sana ma achieve natin ang mga 'to haha but let us not pressure ourselves tho instead enjoy the process and the journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww, paras taa except sa crypto enthusiast kay maglabad jud akong ulo hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great that you already have plans for yourself 10 years from now. That will somehow serve as an inspiration to do better in life :)))

Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreaming with the corresponding actions is the best so far ..don't stop to dream, it's free anyway and make actions for sure in no time matutupad lahat ng ating pinapangarap sa buhay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am claiming that my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when we dream, we should always look forward that we can achieve it. lalo na buddy kung nandyan si Lord na kasama mo gumawa at tuparin ang mga dreams mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible basta tiwala lang then work for it😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh same. I want to be successful and have my own properties 10 years from now. But the sooner the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for the gold ta anang goals nimo darling. Praying and rooting for your success jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amigo si se puede!! usted cumplirá sus sueños en el nombre de Dios!! 🙏🤗🌹
Siempre ten buen ánimo y éxitos para tí!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great plan for you, enjoy yourself and I hope ten years from now. I can read your success here 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na amaze ako sa picture na House and Lot Mjay. Super ganda. May pool pa which is nagdala ng ganda. I'm sure those plans you will achieve it Mjay. God bless to you always Mjay. Don't forget also to pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreaming is good but achieving the dream is the result, dreaming without achieving the dream is a noise but when you achieve your dreams it's stopped mockery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice,friend you deserve to have all that things in the future continue your hard work to aim a good result in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago