Renew, Refocus and Regain.

9 41

Being absent for almost a week and now I want to write thing's left in my mind. I really missed being here writing my own words, experienced, thoughts and feelings. I was not around for a week for the reason of inhouse training. We have an upcoming big event which will be held at Mati City Davao Oriental. This is the Mindanao Association of State Tertiary Schools (MASTS) Friendship Game. This will be a Battle between State Universities in whole Mindanao and I proudly say that in our School I am part to fight for it. Bringing pride as a Usepiano and as a Volleyball Varsity Player. The 4 day in-house training last week was great, better and worth it. So much fun, learnings and bondings, I didn't expect some happenings but after all it was worth it.

Renew, for today I want to renew my mind on things I was left. I want to be active again as month of November is fastly approaching, by the way "Happy Halloween". I missed so many things not just here but also in my academics. I want to renew my mindset that I am also a student who have a dream to have a degree in the future. Transitioning from being athletes to student.

Refocus, Refocus on things that I was struggled and I need to put into my mind to go back to track and work out my acads. Focus on things that I lost my interest which is my studies. I admit that my energy to be a student was lost but I don't want to end up being failed on my grades. This is part of my journey to be a better person. God has a better plan and I want to embrace that plan together with the willingness to do what He wants me to do. Life needs to be balance, after you focus on that things then focus on the other area of your life also. I need to do my best as an athlete but don't forget that I have also a dream a goal to be successful.

Regain, regaining the things that was lost. The Friends that I have here, I want to check them if they are okay. The one who's reading this article right now, please comment down below if you are okay. I want to here your thoughts and feelings, feel free to leave a comment. I know that we are not close but I am checking you as a blogger as a writer. If you have problems or you are struggling with the things, please be brave and strong because everything happens in our life has a purpose. It's okay not to be okay but don't give up.

Conclusion

Thank You for your time to read this article, this might be not to long but I hope that this will help you. We might be busy on our own business in our life but don't lose focus on the other things and area of your life. Maybe sometimes life was tough but remember that toughest times would not last. You have your own time of victory and you deserved it, We deserved the victory that we had.

Lead Image is From Unsplash

11
$ 1.92
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hola amigo. Un placer leer tu post. Gracias a Dios estoy bien 🙏 Cuídate!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That sounds like enjoyable in-house training! We need to recharge after putting effort into arduous work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang ako Mjay and thank you. Yes Mjay true. Okay lang na hindi tayo okay as long as hindi tayo mag give up. Yan ang mahalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag need sad nako na karon, irefocus akong dapat na priority

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go ate, unta naka refocus naka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you are a sportsman. I wish you everything you wish for the big event.. keep safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Gianna ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was absent here the whole month of October, though I tried to be on the site for a moment to check what was going in with our buddies here, sadly I am still blank as to what to write and share here. Hopefully, I will gain the focus that I needed to regain my interest in writing.

Anyway, Good Luck with all your endeavors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang po tayo! 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago