Read Cash: The Financial Freedom.

9 40
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

To the person who's reading this, are you new to this platform or you are an old user? If you are new, then don't lose hope because this platform makes the students became financially free. I am not exempted because I am a student to, that's why I am here want to give my own opinion. Don't stop publishing articles and write because you need to work your account first before you achieve financial freedom. At my first here in Read Cash, everything didn't go well. I mark as spam many times, but I didn't give up. Trying best to become best friend with Rusty.

My first time here is not good and I don't want to go back to that scenario. This account was prayed and ask from God. I work out really hard and thaks God, my sacrifices and hard work paids off.

This platform made me financially free, it's because I buy food and anything I need using my earnings here. I used it to pay water bills every month and sustain my daily needs. I never forget give back to God, I always give my tithes to God. I believed in the power and miracle of Tithes.

I may not financially free and stable right now, if I didn't submit my tithes every Sunday. I will reveal to you the secret of overflowing blessings. You must give the ten percent income of yours to God. Even if it is monthly or weekly salary or even money blessings you received. There is always a portion for God in all of your income. Never forget God because He is the author of all things and blessings.

Read Cash is only an instrument for me to be financially free. Though, I need also to work hard write and publish article everyday. I considered this platform as my job and my source of income. I really loved this job, that's why I always pray to God that this will last.

Random Rewarder, the one who always gave us Bitcoin Cash that can convert into money. We must include our Job in our prayers because that's what we need. You want to become financially free, then be deligent publishing articles everyday. If you can publish two article per day, then go for it. As long as you can do it.

Loved this platform because we all know this platform saved us from different financial needs. We must treasure and love read cash. Even though read cash is simple as what we see, but this is a gold for us. We considered this as a blessing to us. We would thought a simple student, who is not good in english become a blogger or writer in a private way.

I am proud that I am a writer here in Read Cash and by the help of this platform and to God. I experienced financial freedom. We do love this platform and we will treasure this for sure.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was from Unsplash

-===-

17
$ 10.35
$ 10.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

same feels, I really love this platform. it gave me a chance to earn when I was still unemployed. I could still get to enjoy life and spend a little with the little earnings that I have for myself. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this platform Mjay. I'm forever grateful that I encounter this platform. This platform helps me a lot. A big blessing to us. All we need is hardwork and stay positive always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been blessed because I choose to continue my journey here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with what you said. These platforms helped me with my finances and also helped me to have my own investment and savings. Sana nga tumagal pa 'to :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beyond a blessing yung ni nga platform maong bahalag baba ang value keep going gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all blessed jud nga naabot ta ani nga platform ,dako kayug tabang nato jud labi na nako nga naa ra sa balay ,naghatag jud nig dakong tabang nako financially ,emotionally where in dere ra ko ma ka express jud sa ahong gipamati😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my months here, it feels so greet that I have this platform that serves as my source of everything that I need and wants. It is very helpful to my necessities as well as this platform taught me that I need to grind on my own but not relying to my parents pennys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform has so many benefits. You learn. You express. You write. And you connect with others. It's an all-in-one, and let's not forget support in finances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also blessed that I've found this platform, it's a great help for me when it comes to financial matters. Currently read.cash is experiencing a dilemma which might put users into worry since there's a rumor that the fund will be fully drain in 2 years specially now that the value of BCH is on dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago