Photography Symbolize Something Different.

8 32

Photography is one of my passion before, it's one of my dream to be a photographer. Capturing every moments with no limits. Filmmaker is one of my dream course but because we don't have enough money to enroll in a private school that's why I choose to stay in a University where students are granted a scholarship by the government, we called University Scholar. To be a photographer you also need a camera, dslr, lens and etc. but my parents can't afford to buy that things because they are too expensive.

Poverty is not the hindrance to success.

During pandemic, I build my own small business and saved money to buy a phone that is capable to capture a good quality of photos. This phone of mine was broken last April, but I still manage to save my photography because I saved it in my memory card. For me, every photography that I captures it have it's own meaning and a story behind it. During pandemic Photography is the one of my stress reliever, we can't roam outside or having malls. We are located in a province and it's one advantage that we can still go outside and captured every moments that I can.

I am the one who edited the photo. This photography of mine symbolize "hope". I remembered it's a pandemic together with my sister and mother we planted each seed of sunflower. I never expected that they will grow taller than me. And, there is one lesson I learned from a Sunflower. They only live months but they don't last forever. They gave us relaxation while watching them blooming but time will come those bloom sunflowers will be decay and die. Just like us humans, we have our own time of blooming but it doesn't mean we will remain blooming. We must be thankful for what we have right now and we are healthy and still living in this world.

The next one will be the Small Sea Shell. They are captured during pandemic "lock down". Actually, our house is near in the sea that's why we are free to roam around that time. So I collected those small sea shells and captured them. You know what's the moral lesson of that Photograph? Sometimes in our life we don't appreciate things because we thought they have no value, but just try to look at the things directly and zoom in. Then, that's the time you will find out the beauty of that thing. It always depend on you whether you take that things as blessing or a waste, it's our mindset that has been controlled. Just like the sea shell in the ocean, you can't appreciate the beauty of that shell if you can't focus how it was designed by God.

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image was Taken from Me

-===-

9
$ 3.43
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tuloy tuloy sa pag picture, mahahasa ka rin sa passion mi which is the photo graphy. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every creation has a wonderful message for us and you are lucky to find it in your reflection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful photos with deep reflections. You can always revisit and develop your passion soon when you have resources.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon ate in God's will❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a lot of people are great in photography and i think you are one of them. just like tired_momma says, keep on clicking and one day you'll achieve great achievement there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to take pictures but the camera of my phone doesn't get along with me haha.. anyways don't waste that skill because you really have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great hobby. It goes beyond passion! Keep on clicking!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You for the advices momma❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago