No More Crossed Posting!

15 65
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Some of the Read Cash Writers are also a Hive Writers and because of some reason I should stop doing cross posting. I read the article of ate @bmjc98 last day that her articles about Axie BCH was stolen by someone. I don't know how the scammer did that knowing that hive is secured in terms of scamming and plagarism. I feel angry about what happened to ate, because the scammer take advantage while ate is not around. I do hope that the scammer did that kind of thing will be punish.

It's better to stop cross posting for us to avoid that kind of scenario happened to ate MJ. I know that I did cross posting in my past articles but that is my last publish of article from Hive. It's better to publish different topics in different blog platform to avoid being plagiarized.

Honestly, it's not easy to write 2 articles per day but to follow the rules in hive our articles here in read cash and hive must be different. Maybe, different content body but the same topic. That would be the easiest and safest thing to follow to avoid being plagiarized.

I haven't curated again by some curators in Hive, maybe that's one of the reasons why my post wasn't curated. Hive is very hard because you need to write a article that people will interest to read your post. Unlike here in read cash that it's okay to post any kind of topic. The rewarders in hive is person and the Rewarder here in read cash is robot and it has a big difference.

I hope that you learn something today on this article. Even though it will be hard for me to stop cross posting but, it should be end.

-===-

16
$ 3.74
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah that is too hard there but I think that supports can make difference there. Well, I also agree on that, there should be different posts in two platforms or same topic different writings. But confused about using the same photos taken by self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naggagawa nyan pero not copy paste, may iniiba din ako ng konti sa content, minsan kasi wlang maisip na topic🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats sadm though i have a n acvouny in bith, i do not cross post. I never knew it could be possible anyway. Im juat too afraid yo be markes as plagiarist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two to three months ago ko pa nalaman about don sa plagiarism na nangyari kay ate jane hehe don sa ecency. Anlalaki nga nung upvotes na nakuha non noon eh hehe. Ako di pa ako nagcocross posting sa PeakD and read.cash haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao lang din talaga na walang hiya kukunin yung pinaghirapan ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh nag eexist din pala yung ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yun. Nagnakaw ng ibang article. Grabe. Hindi man lang sila natakot na hindi tama ginagawa nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito 2 times ko lang ata nagawa ee. Pero tigil na din ako matagal na. Maigi na mag 3 articlr per day basta safu and account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din, last ko na ung nakaraan. awat na. siguro mas okay na lang na tlga un para wala ng magnakaw ng ibang contents galing sa kung kani kanino.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct ka dyan... hive is more difficult we really need to write good topic to impress the curators. While here in read.cash we can even share our day to day movement. This become our daily diary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang akong gibuhat Mjay, basta wala koy matopic diri, ang akong gisulat nalang sa Hive ang repost diri. Mas mag una ko ug post sa Hive before read.cash... same situation Mjay, wala na sad nacurate akong blogs this past few days pero laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

DM me on discord..@Jane1289

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad dong ,wa nasad ko tagae sa hive😅pero sige lang padayun lang gihapon basin unya or ugma tagaan napud ta🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't started on hive. Hard to start since i cant always use my pc to do stuff coz of my nephew. One of these days, hopefully. But yeah, I like your idea. Also, thanks for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plagiarism applies to works not yours, if you wrote it, then its not plagiarized. It shouldn't be your reason to stop cross posting. I have publishOX account and was planning to republish my articles there for the fun of it. While my HIVE account is never mind, having difficulty accessing it, so never mind. As for the scammers, you should be wary of those people who has access to your phones/devices because most likely they're the ones who is hacking your account. They may not be the ones or someone who has access to your phones/devices and their accounts were hacked and it goes around and phone access to your phone... Just saying. You lend your phone to someone you shouldn't but never got the idea that person was not supposed to be trusted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago