June: My Testimony and Monthly Report.

12 31
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Welcome to the month of July, if you are reading this right now then be ready because the overflowing blessings from God will pour out in you like a rain. I know that the first week in the month of June brings big chances. As the reward of Random Rewarder was reduced and until now we are experiencing it. It causes to feel unmotivated to write and unproductive here. But, we can't deny the fact that we still do need to grind here even though it's has a changed. I believe in the saying "Bahalag gamay Basta kanunay" (it's okay to receive small Atleast it is consistent).

I have so many reason to be thankful in this month of June. Indeed, I experienced different kind of situations that makes me realize that I can be more. Realizations that made me realize that there are things that still I need to improve. That, there are things that I can say that I am good. No regrets in the month of June because the month of June also marks the history of my life, I experienced being in a two leagues that brings me in a Championship match. Even though my ability, personality and myself was test in the month of June I can 100% say that I conquered all of the problems I experienced.

Let us move on to My Monthly Reporting last month. In the month of June, I only earned 0.4 BCH. I admit that this is the lowest earnings on all month that I've been here. I can't deny the fact that I feel so unmotivated in the month of June. In regards with my hectic schedule because of the tournament and leagues that I've been joining still I earned small amount of money. I am planning to reached and hold 1BCH but I do hope and pray to Jehovah Jirah the God of Provider that by faith I will experienced holding 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Regarding on my subscribers, I noticed that there are users who unfollow me in the past few weeks. Yes, the amount of subscribers that I have increases but I can't forced some users to subscribe me. Well, it's not my lost if they will unsubscribe me. Still I can publish and grind here without there subscription. I just want to thank to all users who stays with me in my highs and lows. Thank you for not leaving and staying with me. To my new subscribers, commentators, upvoters, and likers pardon me for sometimes I can't reply you in the comment section, because sometimes I am so busy with something.

To my sponsors who didn't leave me and still gave their support in me, thank you so much. I know that only few of you left in my sponsors block but still seeing you makes me happy. I understand that there are some who haven't reneq their sponsorship maybe because they aren't ready and saving their earnings to something important.

I know that these times will be so hard for us because Rusty is not that much generous like before. Maybe, it's one reason the dip of the Bitcoin Cash. The amount of BCH they gave is still the same but the value of BCH in USD is not. Still we must be thankful because everyday we received few upvotes from him. To those writers who still received big upvotes from him I hope that it will also affects to us like a virus the generosity of rusty to us. This new month July, I hope and pray that the system will be changed and rusty will be more generous that before. But, what will be the decision of the developers, I do respect that. By the end of the day, it's always up to them and we are only a writers who depend on them what's the system they want. Get up and set our minds into clear thoughts because July would be still a bloody writing journey.

To everyone who's reading always in my article, I really appreciate all of you. Please, always click the thumbs up if you visits me. It would be a reason for me to be happy. Thanks for not leaving me even though sometimes my article is nonsense. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH READERS! 😘

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image was taken from Me

-===-

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Hoping Rusty is going to be active again. I do hope that the market will pump again. We just have to be patient this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed ate jiji.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani ayy medyo dili na generous si Rusty pero bahala na ang importante naa pay income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud ate heheh, Atleast naa japon bahalag ginagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Importante my earning HAHAHA ako n oearning this month due of unproductivity, busy sa work masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see ate but you still active sometimes and I am happy for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome July! Kahit medyo nakakademotivate yung price ng bch at napansin ko din medyo limited na binibigay ni rusty. Well I understand kasi mababa yung bch at baka maubos agad yung fund nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailan kaya? HAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I came here for a month,but I really enjoyed changing comments from other writers and making friends virtually were inspiring me to continue my journey here but of course challenges is been part of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all kind and approachable here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, friend !! Your articles are always interesting and original. and I know you had a busy month of June and at the same time full of new experiences and successes. Thank you for your good wishes for this new month of July. Keep going warrior!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You my friend 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago