Is Crypto Market Okay?

7 31

Since January, New Year. The bullish started and begun already, who would thought that this will be happened to the crypto market. I think this is the multi high dump in the history of crypto. Bitcoin, it is one of the most used crypto in the world. Still it goes dump and dump. Is there something wrong in the market? There are so many tokens and coins that has been rugged pull. Including $LUNA, we didn't expect that it would happen to Luna.

Bitcoin Cash ($BCH), the token who supported this platform. Still we are in the dip right now. Until when this dip will endure? Are you irritated because of what happened in the market? I never visited crypto market because it bleeds so much. I didn't expect that Bitcoin Cash dip below $200. If only I have an extra money, I want to buy 1 BCH. We all the possibility that the BCH could go back to $500. If you are thinking to invest a long term, then this is the right time to buy crypto.

I want to take this opportunity also to gain 1 Bitcoin Cash in just a month. I know that sometimes Rusty visited me often, as what other say's, he is random. Long term investment is good if you are a patient person, you can wait patiently your money to gain great profit.

I think my decision on not holding a BCH in the past month is good because Bitcoin Cash is still continued to dip down. It really makes me feel sad watching the market is bleeding. In the other side, I am happy because the BCH is in dip, well achieving 1 Bitcoin Cash would be easy for me. I am sure those writer who are so closed to rusty will achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash in just two weeks. Especially, if they are diligent in writing an article.

Maybe, my savings and earnings in the past few months haven't give justice because of bad situations I encountered. I am so grateful that Rusty didn't leave. I must be thankful for what I have in my life. I still have the opportunity to earn more Bitcoin Cash.

I think the SmartBCH Tokens is in dip also. The Bitcoin was in dip so the coins and tokens will be more in dip also. There tokens that has been rugged pull. I realized that my decision withdrawing the money left when I invested in $MILK. I withdraw it last month and I am thankful with it.

The crypto market is not trustable anymore for me. Especially, on those shit coin who only just born for scams. Please read fully the white paper of every coins and tokens you want to invest, before you regret at the end.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken From Unsplash

-===-

11
$ 4.83
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will also take the opportunity to accumulate more BCH now. I mean, I feel sad because of the dump days, but at the same time, it is an opportunity to save more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I saw how bloody the market is I realized that it's not healthy anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is just a normal scene in the crypto market since crypto is more volatile than the legal stock exchanges in the country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hate also visiting bitcoin cash because it makes me unmotivated the way I see it haha my earnings keep vanish. It makes me more irritated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It Pains me to see my money drop everyday, though the only thing we can do now is earn as much as possible.. I doubt there will be any great pump for bch this year anymore.. The only time bch has to recover is next year.. Let's just hope and see.. Also I wrote an article on, its getting hard to tip, you should read it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din eh ,sana makapag ipon kahit 1bch lang habang ang baba pa ng value para kung mag pump ay malaking pera na🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got everything so correctly.. Btw how old are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago