I'm Back! My Home.

9 54
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

It feels like a year, since I was not writing and stop doing my passion (writing). There are so many things that has been changed. Things in here is not like before, but I imagined the future of read cash will come back just like before. One I noticed the most is the comeback of Random Rewarder. Surely, most of us here writers came back also for a reason and one of these is the presence of Rusty. I want tell everyone who are reading this "How are You?". Do you still have the fire in your heart's of writing? Maybe some of us may answered, YES or NO.

I am so glad to be back the home who molds me. The home who teach me to value of having a job and source of income. A Home that was indeed always there in the times of trouble. So many stories that has been written and proved by writers that this platform is really indeed helpful. I hope that the comeback of read cash would take as an opportunity but not just to abuse this websites. I have so many life experiences that I want to share from the start I stop. Living dependently to my parents is quite hard because not all the times you can ask money to them. Sometimes, you need to have your own way to escape from hardships in life. By the help of God, here I am today standing firm and continue to strive life, even sometimes it is hard.

Life in college is quite hard but as a person who have a goals and dreams in life. I won't let my anxieties t break and stop my future. College life teach me to become a leader and manage people. For me, this is a great opportunity to mold myself and when I am ready. I will prepare to the real world, where it will be the true battle is after college or finished schools. I manage to become a happy and humble person despite of all the problems and challenges.

Conclusion

So glad that read cash has been back and I will spend more time reading some articles. I hope that this will be the start to pump the Bitcoin Cash. Hoping for BCH to go back at it's ath and will pump. We must take care the presence of Random Rewarder and refrain from abusing it because if we abuse it all of us will be affected. Despite all of our circumstances that we individually face, let us look at the positive side of it.

This is MoonTrader and I officially came back! See you around Pals!

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back sayo 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Welcome back mj! 😊 Ang tagal ka hinintay namin. Nakakamiss yung mga articles lalo na yung about sa volleyball niyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Nice to see you here again too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you here. Writing is an interesting hobby and passion we can do. We could learn so much from writing and reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee ,welcome dong ,daghan-daghan gyud nahunong dere dapita og usa nako pero kadali ra ko nawa mga one week siguroπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see you moontrader. How have you been? I'm happy to have you back. We all came back when we noticed Rusty's presence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Good tife. Some of the users came back, when rusty did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Moon! πŸ€— Happy to see you around. You're right, just keep positive! Do not stop, and continue to be a man with full of goals and dreams. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Teacher Lyn πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago