I'm a Watcher for this Coming Election.

11 33

Yesterday, I attended a meeting and a briefing for this coming election. I am selected as one of the watcher in the coming election, I am thankful because it is my first time to vote and being watcher. They prefer to select youth as a watcher because the fact that we are fast and quick, we are able to sustain to accommodate many people. I learned many things yesterday regarding the meeting for watcher's yesterday. The things that you must do as a voter and a watcher.

I learned that you should not make a chitchats to the people you know during the voting. You should do your job as watcher, you should be friendly. I didn't fully pick my candidate in senatorial yet because I want to know about each senatorial candidate who is running. Also, I will be monitoring my president who is BBM. I strongly believe that BBM will won this election.

I realized that even though candidates give money to people. The best thing we can do is to receive the money that they gave, because even though it's considered as vote buying. Are you sure and confident that your candidate can't avoid corruption if he/she will win to the position he/she run? You will receive the money or not, it's the same better to accept the money.

The vote buying here in our place is not yet started. There are two mayors who run in our municipal who are they throwing negative campaign to each other. Both of them have an issues and I pick the one who I think is good enough to manage our municipality. Actually, last week I don't have any mayor to vote yet, but now I fully decided who will be the one I am voting.

I hope that my experience being first time as a watcher will be good as I expected. Let the people decide who they want to win this time. I hope that this election will be peaceful as I expected. Being a watcher isn't easy because I need to be vigilant ang monitored the tally of the candidate I watch.

Many teachers and Deped employee are expected to catter the voters. The Comelec as the help of Deped teachers to help them for the preparation of the upcoming election. Next week we will be witnessing the Smart Machine or in the election day. We will test the smart machine which it will be know that it function normally.

I hope that there would be no any cheating will happen in that day. Most especially in the machine because it will be the one to count the vote. We didn't know if they manipulate us, especially those candidate who can't accept defeat.

-===-

18
$ 3.97
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana all nkka experience ng watcher sa election friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa jud ko ka try na mag watcher ayy,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ma experience ang watcher Mjay noon. Nung first time bumuto, marami akong nakikita na mga watcher tas andyan din classmates ko. Dun ko na realize na gusto ko din maging watcher Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for a free and fair election pal And besides always stay awoke It's ain't that easy outside there Stay safe pal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati din kinuha ako pero sa takot ko maging watcher at hiya sa tao, di ako umattend. Ingat ka bro sa election. I hope maging maayos lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samtang ako still undecided kay naglibog nako kinsa ang butuhan kay pareho rajud tawon na sila hahaha. We know voting buyer rampant kaayo sa atua kung naa edi dawaton wala bitaw na nangayo hahaha. Sanaol watcher, pwede mu apply ana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be vigilant and stay focused during your serving, it's not easy to be a watcher especially when the opponent watchers are provocative. Be calm and know all the basic laws regarding your post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will pray for a meaningful and peaceful election. Let's respect one another in terms of whom to vote. Vote buying is against the law but the politics themselves the one who break it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be a watcher too this incoming election. I know na may bayad na agad kahit hindi pa nagsisimula. Haha. Kumbaga, prepaid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki din bayad sa watcher, kaso pagod din naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best Moontrader! So excited din all for the newly elected president. Malalaman natin soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago