Fifth Diary Questions: A Questions for Kids.

9 41
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I can't find the article of ate Gyra, which is the 5th Diary Questions so I made my own questions in my fith Diary Questions. Note, this is not a questions that is intended only for kids, but anyone can answer this. When we are kids, we all have many questions in our mind that is hard to ask. Today, I want to answer this questions with all my hear and what really does in my heart.

  • What is the Scariest situation you ever experienced?

In 19 years of existing in this world there is one situation that I can't forget. When I was in elementary, I think I am grade four that time. Me and my cousin arriving from school and the use side car as our travel car. Side car is a motorcycle that have side where you can sit, but that time I am at the back of the driver. Unexpectedly, while we are arriving, I suddenly fall in the road. Thanks to God that there is no truck that has been following with us because if there is, maybe I already died right now. I was so scared that time because I thought that was my last life. I had so many wounds that time and the saddest part my cousins didn't help me nor they are just laughing. I'm so pissed off to them that time, I feel that they let me to die, asking a help for them.

  • How would you describe your idea of a perfect day?

A perfect day is a day that there is no problems and all you need to do is to relax. Staying away from the problems in life. There is no things that I need to mind only time to relax.

  • If you could change anything about school, what would you change?

I would change the course I choose because I didn't feel that this is the right course for me. But I am still believing that God has a purpose why He brought me to this course.

  • What is your favorite memory from the past?

The perfect memory that I want to go back, is when the time I know and Encounter God. That was the best memory for me, that time I am so fire because of His presence and Holy Spirit. Going back the first who loved me and accept me for who I am.

  • What was the funniest thing you have ever seen?

When I saw people or players that has been hit by ball in the face because of volleyball. It feels so very funny because I already experienced being hit by a volleyball.

  • If you could have a three wishes? What would your wishes be?

Have 1 Bitcoin cash, Success in life and finish my studies. These 3 would be my wishes if I had a Genie or a 3 wishes. I know that oneday I can achieve this wish. And the Lord will grant this together with His will.

  • What Job would you like to have when you're older?

One of my dream job is to be a Blockchain analyst and being a trader. I know that this job is so indemand right now. But the Job is not easy to do. I need to gain more knowledge to be in that Job.

  • Why do you think that you need to be honest?

I think that I should be honest because I am just sugar coating myself to those people that sorrouds me. I am pretending that I am okay but the truth is I am not. I am praying that I will be who I am to those people who are with me, to be transparent in life.


Conclusion

I am just having hard time to continue my drafts so I decided to answer this 5th Diary Questions. Indeed, I enjoyed a while answering the questions and I realized that by answering this I have a chance to answer the questions that is also a questions for me when I was a Kid. Bear with me because this article is nonsense because I am so tired right now. I can now breath properly because our Midterm Examination is already done and whatever will be the result I will accept it wholeheartedly.

Edited in Canva

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so Much Generous Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

11
$ 3.49
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

A perfect day for me is spent lying in my bed with and eating the foods that I love. Not having to worry about finances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw noon nindot balikan ang encounter makamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like my job too to be a crypto related job. I want to be the boss of my one work. I do not like being in a corporate. Be your own boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag mong gumawa article pangalawa mo na ito today, why not become analyst, pag-aralan mo ifyun tlga gusto mo and for sure maabot mo un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh thank you po❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

19 ka na pala, ate mo pala ako. Hahaha. I hope na yung dream job mo nakamit mo. Wala naman imposible basta may tiwala ka sa sarili mo at kasama mo si Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yung nangyari sayo Mjay. Yung nalaglag ka sa side car. Delikado yung Mjay. I know si God sinave ka nun. Thanks God walang sasakyan na dumaan. Ako din Mjay na hit na din ako ng bola sa Volleyball. Nakakahiya talaga sobra kaya minsan natatakot na ako manood ng volleyball baka matamaan na naman ako ng bola. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikalawang buhay ko na ata to ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago