Experience Really teach us a Lesson.

7 23

I think we are all experienced different situations, delimas, problem and etc. But, the most important is the lessons that we get from it. By the way, I experienced a lot these past few days and weeks ago. As part of my journey to learn and keep all the lessons that I have from my experiences. Indeed, those lessons will never be mine if I never take risk.

I just realized that I learned my own lesson from the experience that I encountered, in my journey. I just want to remind myself that it is okay to commit mistakes, but we must learn from it. It's not healthy anymore to did always the mistakes, because it would be toxic to hear.

Lessons that I learned from my Experiences

  • Always be mindful with your actions.

Be mindful with your actions because that will be define your future. If you are going to make or did wrong actions, then as per expected the outcome of it will be also failure. "Actions speaks louder than words", remember that our actions will be the definition of others eyes. Don't let them prove that your mistakes will define you as a failure, mistakes are always there and normal, but don't do it always, instead learn from it.

  • It's Okay to commit mistakes, but don't do it again.

Make a realizations from your mistakes and learned from it. Don't be afraid to commit mistakes by trying because trying is the first step to know that you can do it. It's okay if the outcome is not good, but the moral story behind it is you try. Remember, it's okay to commit mistakes but not at the point that it is toxic.

  • Used the learnings to the upcoming situations.

The best thing you can do from your learnings is to used it and apply it in our social and real life. That's the main purpose of our learnings is to used it in a proper way. Always be vigilant and mindful from all the upcoming situations in your life.

_____________________________

Conclusion

As God permitted to happened all the happenings in our life. I strongly believed that there is a purpose why it happened to us. I strongly hold on to His promise that he will be the one to get revenge on those people who hurt His child. God let those happenings for use to realize and think what we will do next. I am still thankful because even though most of my experiences in the past few days and weeks was not good, it's because His mercy and grace still in me.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

-===-

12
$ 4.69
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Experience is our best teacher ug tungod ana maging strong and tough ang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tough experience taught us a lot of things. As they said, experience is the best teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever the dilemma and problem you faced this days and before, we always learn from it and you did. Cheer up bruh, its just a challenge and pogi people wasn't easily defeated by such small prolema hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mistakes are a part of life, and we have to make them to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila experience is the best teacher, we can never learned without experiencing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly we it's not a big deal to make mistake but repeating the mistake is wrong we must learnt from our mistake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mistake , commit and learn called experience. We must owned our actions and decisions which will help us to be brave enough to face the challenges of Life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago