Exhausted but Still Blessed.

16 37
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

I feel so tired as of the moment. Recently, we had our Training for the Upcoming SK Inter Barangay Volleyball League. I go back to Training to condition my body. Month from now we will be having a varsity try out in our University and as one of my goal to be part of the varsity in our University, I started training right now. Indeed, the drills was quite tough and difficult. We performed 5 minutes planking and 50 push ups and other volleyball training drills.

My body felt so exhausted and I still feel the muscle pain cause by the training. We are aiming for Championship in the upcoming league then it is part of the process to train and condition our body. The drills was really tough and difficult but we need to do it because it is for our own good. It will help us to have a proper approach, to receive the ball well and to have enough knowledge inside the court.

In my recent articles, I wrote and published about my journey in hive and indeed I see my improvements in hive. Although, it is not that much the best but Atleast I see small progress. Small progress are still progress. I just take the opportunity to write good quality of articles because next week will be another battle for another academic year. I expected to be busy in my studies. I have a tight schedule and I have 25 units this semester. I just hoping that we will have a face-to-face class this month for us to fully understand the lesson.

Most of the subjects I have are all about computers and programming, it would be better to be hands on in my lessons and topics. I really want to learn how to fix and assemble computers. I love doing things in the computer and it would be a great help also in the future if I know some things about computers. I can't fully understand our lesson's if it is only discuss in gmeet or online.

Maybe I have a tired and long day but still I considered myself as blessed beyond measure because I am still here continue fighting my dreams. To everyone who's suffering heavy burden in their hearts, just pray and surrender it to God because He will be the one to fight that burdens.

Goodnight and Godbless Everyone!

-===-

8
$ 2.22
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Kami na may F2F na by September. Although, sa laboratory subjects lang naman 'yun. But still, it'll make me more busy especially may organization pa kami na patatakbuhin. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

It'll be more challenging to juggle up academics and side hustles but, kaya natin 'toooo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can do this ate by the Help of God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming it na kaagad, Ateee! โœจ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah bat po ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga pala f2f na. gooodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maka pasok ka sa varsity ng Univ nyo, mag pay off yang hard works mo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the day will pass, youe body will adjust with this routine, you know it I guess so don't give up. Best of luck to you for your upcoming exam and vollyball match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks @Hiroko ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay ,mayu noon na mj ma busy sa sa mga ing ana nga butang kaysa sa uban ,aguy nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinuon pud te, pero panagsa hago na kaayo akua lawas ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tired but productive parin Mjay. Blessed parin. Ang ganda siguro sa feeling yung player ka lalo na sa volleyball kasi sobrang nakakaenjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakaka enjoy talaga ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay. Sana ganun. Hehe kaso wala akong skills sa sport. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago