Diary Questions: Challenge Accepted!

25 63
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Good Day Read Stars, How was your day? I hope we are all okay even though we face a lot of struggles everyday. Because I don't have any topic to write, I will be creating my own version of Ate Gyra's @OfficialGamboaLikeUs Question Diary: A Day One Of Answering Questions. If you want to answer the following questions, just click the article ahead.


How do you calm your nerves in a difficult situation?

I make myself calm in a way of crying, expressing what's inside my heart. And, by thinking that I can control the certain situation. Sometimes, we should calm ourselves for us to avoid chaos to the person that cause us to make angry.

How do you savor the time you get alone?

When I am alone I feel that I am more comfortable and I can think clearly on things that I want to think. Especially when writing my article, I always make myself alone as much as possible for me to create ideas clearly.

What do you think the purpose of life is?

The purpose of life is to praise God and worship Him. God design life for us to make free, for us to experience the beautiful creation of Him. And I don't think any good things happen in my life than living. Because for me living in this world was the best happen in my life.

How would you describe your personal style?

I describe my personal style through the things I want and my hobbies. I am the person that is sporty and both online and reality world I can adjust.

What kind of people do you dislike?

I dislike those people who are always correcting me and even themselves can't correct their own mistakes. I believe that before you correct someone or sharing some knowledgeable experienced, you should be the own conquer in that particular situation.

When did you last see the sun rise?

When I was in our old house, I think that was friday. When I sleep in our old house which was near in the sea. I always enjoy the moment when the sunrise happen, I mesmerize the moment. Watching sunrise is something different because there are a lot of realizations in life, I would realized.

Do you believe every thought you think?

Sometimes I did, but most of time I think What if's in my life. And about my thoughts in life? Sometimes our thoughts is only our thoughts, most of our thoughts was mistake. Especially to the stranger in the streets we passed by, that's the time our thoughts are unbelievable.

What makes you proud?

Makes me proud to the things that I accomplished in life and also my achievements. Especially, here in this platform I proudly say to all the people on what was my journey here. Because this platform teach me a lot of lessons in life.

Do you enjoy spending time with others?

Definitely, I enjoyed spending my time to those people who are close to my, especially to my volleyball family and to my family, friends and cousin's. Spending time with others are greatly nice and it will really helps to maintain our social and emotional life.


Answering this questions was pretty fun and I really enjoyed. Those questions above I answered brings many realizations and life lessons in life. Thanks to ate Gyra for sharing these wonderful questions.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
You can visit my Generous Sponsors Articles!

Recent Articles

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/to-do-list-tired-but-will-never-surrender-4608e40e

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/stop-buying-these-start-buying-these-e4478362

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/the-arrival-of-redmi-note-11-series-2022-59715077

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/infinity-rocket-token-irt-listed-on-binance-smart-chain-ba8eb8c5

Lead Image was Created in Canva by Me

16
$ 2.89
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 9
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Mag try ko ani ehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate nko ng mga tawo nga maau ra ug mkapabor sila nya di rba kabalo mauwaw manghasul nko, char kaau dong hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee. "Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye?" Ma shatap jud ng sig pangorikong hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char uyy, wala ko kasabut unsa na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the answers to all your questions show what a strong and wise boy you are. You said: "I say what I have in my heart", It shows what a brave character you have... Bravo... 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for the compliment you always declare to me my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanna see sunset because I really love to see sunset. I feel amazing when I see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it was!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kay kanang double sided nga tao. Elaborate lang nako sa akong entry HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go yeng, kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko magpublish pero dikopa keri, ansakit ng puson ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take rest muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Dili nako ganahan sa ubang tawo ay kanang kaplastikan nila. Kanang ok ko sa ilaha pag naa sila'y nakuhang benepisyo pero pag wala na Gani, who you nako nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate, makalagot ng ing-ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna try this out❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure kang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito nalang din ang gawin ko ngayon wala ng maisip eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am alone. I will spend my days watching movies especially Korean drama and animes, listen music, visit here in the platform reading articles, writing an article, cooking foods and visit my Facebook account. I love sunset. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami talagang magagawa pag alone ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw to Mjay? ☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiningnan ko pic mo. Tama nga hula ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the last time I saw the sunrise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must watch sunrise ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago