My Eggs 🥚 Scrambled Recipe

2 13

An egg has 6g of protein per egg. Filled with amino acids and omega fats. You meet your daily requirement if you eat 3 egg whites already. Although it is high in HDL (good) cholesterol, it is not absorbed by the body. This is my favorite recipe. I follow this since I’m 10 years old. I always cook this, as my go to food are eggs 🥚. If I would pick a food that I cannot live without it’s either eggs or if I will practice vegan maybe tofu/mung beans.. I hope you like my recipe.


Ingredients:

10 Eggs

2 tomatoes

1 red onion

6 cloves of garlic

Salt (Feel free to add your spices)

Olive oil/Butter


Procedure 


Wash all the ingredients 

Whisk all eggs and add salt to taste

Cut onions, tomatoes, and garlic into cubes

Drizzle the olive oil 

Sauté the tomatoes, onions, garlic

When soft, gradually add the eggs

Scramble them until ready

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looks pretty good man, scrambled eggs are one of my favorites. Maybe with the onions and garlic probably gives it a nice kick!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it does. I added some tomatoes too but I think I want more tomatoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love your recipe's... They always look tasty... I never take bread and tea without adding eggs to it... Its my own go to breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess we’re same in the go to food 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess so... It's just so satisfying...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yammy. Taste also yammy i hope. I love to make this food in my home. You make hungery. Thanks for sharing the recepie. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always make it as quick breakfast but i add black pepper too.... ❤❤ thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meal monskins, I love scrambled eggs sometimes I use it to eat bread or noodles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work need more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.. after watching your food article i am hungry. i don't know how i control my hunger at mid night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again 😂😂 you can cook and eat again 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now it's 2:34 Am here. All are sleeping. And I am hungry also.. better i shall go to sleep now.good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe drink milk 🥛 goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha.. good idea.. Thank you for your suggestion.what time is it now there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like scrambled eggs soo much..it is also a easy one to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained. It is really a simple dish. At the time of hurry we can prepare it fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i thought that i watched this post few days ago. but it looks fresh. Where are the comments? @Monskins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@amitdhar hahaha I don’t know there are bugs in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago