Fitness Diaries Log 5

0 11




So for today I cannot go to gym because I want to write as much as I can in read.cash I am trying out to see my finest capacity in blogging. So I stayed home. Maybe I’ll go to gym next week when I can afford the train. These are the exercises that I have done yesterday.. So later I will also blog about which exercises I did today. Also I will log my diet as to see if I am eating well or no.


Diet:

-Fasted for 16 hr with green tea with lemon

-Then squid 🦑 with soy sauce teriyaki like flavour

-Bit of Chips for snack (this is Bad) 

-1 glass of milk 🥛 


Routine:

(Body weight only)


Jump rope : 370 reps 


Hips side medium band walks reps: 20, 20, 20


Squat with medium band reps: 20, 20, 20


Kickbacks with medium band reps: 20, 20, 20


About this I was tired so I’ll just repeat it for today : 


Deadlift reps:20 


Squat pistols reps: 10


Thanks for reading.. (photo from pixabay)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice solid routine. I just has smoked chiken mortadella sandwich in brown bread and now fasting till evening . Will have a salad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is healthy @cryptonoob gimme some sandwich sounds yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Its done and dusted now. May be tomorrow morning if I remember 😜😂. Or if I am not too hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting. I am very happy to read this story. I salute this writer. Thank you for your sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not as easy as it sounds,do you do these work outs daily? great article though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very easy I feel.. you try it.. squatting is very easy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fitness is very important for body. Fitness give us good health. It is very essential for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The body must be fit to be able to perform correct functions and duties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No gym but you are active for sure and best of all you do not easily give up. My compliments to you. I wish you a great, successful day. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago