Saturday, Sunday, Monday.(Where have I been?)

15 22
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-26-22

Hello there dear read.cash family. How are guys doing? I hope you are all doing fine and great☺️

It 1,2,3 days off, where I have been? Well as usual,every weekend we go to visit my in-laws,because my partner is a "Mama's boy" charot. Haha. So as expected I will not be able to publish 2 articles again for 2 consecutive days, and some part of me don't like it because I have a goal to reach, but there is nothing I can do, ofcourse I also want to see my parents and my in-laws. They also want to spend time for their grandchild.

Anyway what happened on that 3 absences?

Saturday (04-23-22)

So after my partner off from work and since that was Saturday,and his day off, we went to Malitbog to spend our weekends with the family. But before we start our long trip,we took some snack first,and prepare a breakfast for my baby,ofcourse I don't want to starve him, I prepare everything as well specially my baby's needs, then we go right away. When we got there it was already 10:30 AM and me and my partner feel a lil bit hungry that time, so we took our breakfast immediately and while eating we also start to plan and share some ideas for my father-in-law's advance birthday celebration. And after that we then take some rest because we both tired for our trip.

And me,while sitting at the chair, taking some picture of my baby and his cousins who loves watching cartoons and nursery rhymes. I also enjoy watching them because they are so focus on the tv,his two cousin is so serious on what they are watching,unlike my baby who loves to run and run and run around the sala.😅

When the night came I try to open my read.cash app,but unfortunately I can't go through, they have a wifi pero hindi talaga kaya kasi marami silang gumagamit, I think 7 kami lahat na users,kaya di talaga ako makapag read.cash doon. Wala ako magawa kaya nag stop nalang ako.

Sunday (04-24-22)

This day we continue talking about our plan for papa's birthday, they want to celebrate in advance so we can attend as well, so I suggested that instead of cooking some viand and preparing for food why not just order for a food package. So we can less hassle and save time for cooking. Well they agree and they contacted someone who can offer a " food package", luckily they found one then my partner and his nephew go immediately to that seller's place to get the food, it cost 1800 pesos,and I can say that he food their offer is so worth it. And we really enjoy it

My in-laws

Then after we ate our lunch we go to the beach, that was really near from their house, but when we got there we did not feel to swim because it so windy and there are some little waves, so we just go back to their house after taking some pictures of the surroundings.

And at night we watch KMJS, while sharing some of our memories. Our day was spent well, we have so much fun, throwing some jokes to each other, and making some serious talks. Even if I was not able to publish an articles at least I spend time with them. I will just double my time next, and grind more.

Monday (04-25-22)

We finally go back home after two days of spending time with the family, when we arrive home,I immediately prepare for our lunch and then take some rest because the laundry is waiting for me. Haha. Yes we have a lot of dirty clothes and I need to finish washing it,because looking at the full laundry basket makes my head ache.😅 So after I rest for hour, and put my baby to sleep,I grab the basin and start my laundry,we don't have washing machine so I just do it manually. And after I finish my laundry I took some rest again since my back is aching.

I did not also able to publish article that day because me and my partner have a little fight, he did not allow me to connect in his internet,and I did not bother him anymore. As much as I would love to make article but the pro lem is I don't have internet even data, poor me. So I did just go to sleep because I feel so tired as well, and lock our room so my partner can't get inside,because he is so being mean. Haha bahala Siya.

Well I think that's all for today,so sorry for this nonsense article. I will make sure next time to make one that will worth your time. Thank you ❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my kind and generous sponsors,Thank you so much for staying with me. Even sometimes I'm being inactive. I still thank you☺️ May God shower his blessing to you and to all of us here.🙏❤️

Lead image form Google

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Eating with family is awesome though is been a while I have share dining table with my family and I really miss those days.. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was awesome😊,
Nice to know you too my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee! I felt the happiness of being together as I read the article. By the way, mura lang yung food bilao sis. Unlike samen ang mahal cguro pag ganyan 2.5k na or mahigit pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mura lang may iba nga tag 1600 lang, pero yun kasi bet nila, hehe, Hala Ang mahal pala kung ganon, kung samin Yung 2.5k may lechon belly na yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo un huling photo, naalala ko noon mga bata pa kami kapag nagsamsama kami sa bahay ng isang kamag anak eh ganyan, mga natutulog sa sala lahat. Ang sarap at ang saya ng ganyan.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sissy, tapos tamang kwentuhan lang, Lalo na pag umuwi mga kapatid ng partner ko, ay punong-puno talaga bahay nila, Yung iba sa labas na nag latag ng banig or mga sofa sa sobrang dami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, mga memories na nakakamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same te. Masarap mahiga sa sahig 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hahaha.. Hay, nakakamiss lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sarap nmn ng food sis. Gusto ko tlga magsama2 ung mga cousins or relatives kasi nkakapag bonding sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, kahit may mga konting tampuhan, pero sama-sama parin 😊☺️ Sulit at masarap din Yung foods sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sulit na sulit ung 1800 para dun sa food, less hassle pa at di na kayo napagod:) At least you have a well spent weekend with the family:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulit talaga sis, may natira pa niyan pinang ulam Namin Nung gabi na. Well spent talaga kahit absent for 2 days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang sarap ng foods. 🤤 Tas 1800 lang. Affordable lang kaayo. May shrimp pa. 🤤 Sarap naman. Happiest Birthday to your father-in-law sis. 🎉 Wishing him a good health. Parang ang saya niyo lang nanood ng tv sa living room sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, 🥰 Oo affordable Ra bitaw siya, hehe salamat mi sa nag sponsor sa food😅 .. ay lingaw jud bitaw na nga time sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago