Let me try this Trend

16 23
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

03-23-22

Hello everyone.How are you today? I hope you are all doing fine.

Im a Mom and a busy person everyday, that is why my time of publishing an article is very late at night, and this is the only time that I am free from everything, I called it my break-time and vacant as well. I can only have a time of reading other's article during night time, and sometimes if my baby will sleep in the afternoon, I always make sure to read at least 10 articles per day and interact with you guys here in read.cash.

Well so much for that. While Im clearing my notification bell, Miss @JRamona20 's article catch my attention,and I finished reading it. Her article was all about a new challenge. That is why now I challenge myself to give it a try.hehe

Base on my understanding, you just need to choose between the words given, and you have to give your short explanation about it or why? I dont know if that is correct,but if not please correct me.haha

So let me start,....

  • Taller or Shorter

I dont know if this question is specifically for me, but if this talk about the couples, well I will definitely choose a taller one, ofcourse Im a short person,my height is only 4'11" ,because for me tall guy looks very cool.

  • Talkative or Quiet

I prefer being talkative, ayoko naman mapanis laway namin sa sobrang quiet.,just kidding.But I do love a talkative person mostly if the topic is all about food and experiences in life. You know I love chika-chika, but not like Aling Marites.

  • Short or Long hair

It really depends. But I'll go with a short hair, mas tipid kasi sa shampoo.Lol!

  • Bad or Cute

The answer is really obvious, ofcourse I'll pick the cute one, and it's a big NO,NO for bad one. Bad person will just give you stress.

  • Sports or Music

I love playing badminton because that's the only sports I know and easy to play, but I rather choose Music coz "Music is Life" for me. I can able to express myself and feeling while listening to a music, and it's my bestie,everytime I feel sad and unwell, specially if I am feeling down, music help me lessen the stress, and it makes me feel alive again.

  • Older or Younger

I'll go with older one, but sad to say in our case with my partner Im older than him. Yeah Im 1 year older, but Im happy because I look younger than him. haha amfeeeling ni ate.

  • Looks or Personality

Easy, ofcourse Personality, because it refers to a character of a Person. According to a quotes that I have read before, "Beauty attracts the eyes but....Personality captures the heart"

  • Early bird or Night owl

It's Early bird for me. I was once a night owl before,but everything has change when I become a Mom. hehe.

And I think that's all for today. To Miss @JRamona20 I like to say thank you coz you gave me an idea for my topic to share, so I can publish my article today, and its because of this challenge.

Goodnight rwd.cash fam, and Keep safe everyone🙏💪❤️.

To my lovely sponsors, Thank you so much as well for encouraging me everyday.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image from Google

10
$ 1.77
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

I like a badass cute. Yung cute lang, kulang sakin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one love this challenge 😂. Anyway just like what I have said, I also like to have a taller partner than me..and also a romantic one but unfortunately my partner isn't romantic, 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, speaking of taller or shorter, hi5 tayo Momshie, same lang tayo short din ako, kaya I chose taller too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako din sis, bet ko ang taller guy, putot din ako kaya bet ko matangkad, ano na lang mangyare sa anak nmin kung pareho kaming putot, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha, unsaon nalang gyud sis noh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter, lol! Basta ba ayos kayo at nagkakaintindihan at inlove, oh d ba? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay true talaga yan sis, hehe,di naman din halata😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I like this trend, might do it soon too. Same po tayo, personality attracts me especially pag same vibes. Tapos same din po tayo na badminton lang ang alam kasi takot ako sa bola kaya I would choose music din hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait ako sa entry mo beh,hehe madali lang kasi laruin ang badminton, ay super takot din ako sa bola.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an early bird. I like waking up in the morning without noisy surroundings. I like working when the sun is rising. Nigh life is not for me because I get sleepy fast when it is dark already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true sis, mka focus ka din sa gawain pag walang ingay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer taller sis, but God gave me cute. Hahaha! Hubby is taller than me like 4 inches, my height is 5'1 and half, so pede ns din:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

medyo awkward kasi tingnan sis kung mas mataas tayo sa guy.,pero wala namang mali dun,mas prefer ko lang talaga yung mas mataas sakin ng konti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personality Sab akong piliin sis. Mas ma-attract ko anang good personality sa isa ka tawo kaysa looks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaayo sis, mag unsa man lagi ng good looking pero bati man sad ug batasan, minus kaayo. haha, ka remeber nuon kos to nag trending nga news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis. Hahaha, kato nangbugbog sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago