"4 Days Missing, What Happened?"

24 27
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-13-22

Hello read.cash fam, How are you today? I hope everyone is ok and doing fine.

I stated in my last article that we were going home to visit my in-laws,we usually did that every week, and since in my in-laws place don't have internet connection,or have a very poor signal,aside from that they still don't have electricity,and that is the reason why I wasn't able to publish article for two days,that was last Saturday and Sunday, but then I did not expect that there was a Typhoon name Agaton, so I still not able to publish 2 more article again and It really makes me feel sad. I will just going to share here what happened in past 4 Days.

On sunday night the strong wind started to happened, we were all scared that time and we don't get enough sleep,dahil nagbabantay lang kami sa posibleng mangyari, we got traumatized by the Super Typhoon Odette last year,that is why we prepare ourselves for what might be possible to happened. Then the next day still the rain is pouring so hard, but we are all happy at the same time because after almost 4 months of waiting the electricity is finally restored, that time as well we are about to go back here in Bato Leyte since my partner have a duty at 10PM. When we arrive here in Bato, it surprised us that there is no electricity, blackout, and some of our things was get wet, pumasok kasi yung tubig ulan sa bintana namin, that is why even our bed and pillows got soak in water,we don't even have water supply that time dahil de-kuryente ang tubig nila dito, so we decided to go back to Malitbog after I prepare everything,absent nanaman partner ko sa work. Sobrang nakakapagod ang byahe namin,kasi bumalik kami agad, pagdating namin sa Malitbog in my in-laws place, nag charge agad kami sa mga phones namin,then told my partner to set up his wifi so I can make an article that day, I also wash our dirty clothes, but while using the washing machine, bigla nalang ulit nag brownout, I was so disappointed, because I was so excited to publish and visit some of your article pero biglang nawalan ng kuryente. So what I did is, I texted the owner of the apartment that we are renting,asking kung meron na ba ulit kuryente sa Bato, sad to say she reply a "no". Kaya nag wait nalang kami at nagpalipas ng isang gabi dun sa in-laws ko. Then Tuesday morning I texted Ma'am E again, who is the owner of the apartment, and she replied that still don't have electricity,and she said that she will gonna inform me once its restored. Maulan-ulan parin that day, and may hangin paring dala, yun pala may Isa pang bagyo named "Basyang". At 2:14PM yesterday Ma'am E texted me that the electricity is finally back.

So I told my partner about it, then we prepare again to go back here in Bato. It took us 1 and a half hour going back here because of the rain,when we finally arrive we change clothes immediately, then my partner was so busy setting-up his computer. The wind is still strong that time and we are just praying na sana huminto na,at di na mag brownout ulit.

I check my Facebook acct. And when I saw all the post in my newsfeeds I feel like someone is stabbing my heart. It really hurts and I can't help but to cry, when I saw some video of the landslide where the whole Brgy. in some part of Baybay Leyte was affected. I did not even finish watching it,it broke my heart,na makita yung ibang bata na wala ng buhay. All I can do is to pray for their souls. May all their souls Rest in Paradise.

Image from facebook
From facebok
From facebook

That is all for today guys. Thank you guys for your time.Let us all pray for our dear brothers and sisters who suffered from this tragic catastrophe.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors,sorry for being inactive this past few days. I will make bawi next time. And I would like to say Thank you again for supporting me.

Keep safe everyone.🙏💪❤️

Lead Image from Facebook.

10
$ 1.97
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Jusko four months pa before narestore yung electricity jan sainyu? Hays nakakatruma nga naman kapag nadaanan at masalanta ng bagyong kay lakas lakas. I saw a lot of posts in social media about the casualties brought by the onslaught of bagyong agaton hays pakatatag kayo sis😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, pahirapan talaga kasi, dahil marami Ang mga posteng nasira dahil nung Bagyong Odette, Sobrang sakit talaga sis, awa ng Dios ok Naman kami, may part lang talaga ng Leyte na super apektado gaya ng sa Baybay at Abuyog. Sobrang sakit sa puso💔😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! This is heartbreaking. How's everything now, sis? You guys ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit sa puso sis💔😭 Ok Naman kami sis awa ng Dios, may ibang part lang ng Daan na may mga landslide pero passable Naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe pala naging effect ni agatong at bashang.😢😢 Nakakatawa Naman mga bata at mga nasalanta Ng bagyo.

Okay lang Yan sis bawi ka nalang sa susunod, hirap talaga kapag nagkakaroon ng electric shortage or baka may nasirang poste Ng kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, kawawa Yung mga taga Baybay Leyte, masyado Silang apektado dahil sa bagyo. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yun pinsala na ginawa ni Agaton noh, di sya kalakasan pero grabe kasi un dala nyang ulan. Kaya dito sa amin grabe din ang baha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis, grabe ulan kasi dala niya, tapos mabagal din yung kilos niya, kaya grabe din ang baha sa ibang lugar, San ba kayo banda sis? Sana ok lang kayo diyan. Pray lang tayo🙏❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capiz kamo sis, aestern visayas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa totoo lang teh nakakaawa mga taga leyte, kada may bagyong papasok lagi sil ung nauunang masalanta, yung iba panigurado dipa nakakabangon eh tas eto nanman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh😞, trauma parin nga kami Hanggang Ngayon dahil sa Odette tapos Agaton at Basyang nanaman, kakasimula palang talaga beh, tapos biglaan Ang pasok ng bagong bagyo, sakit sa puso, 💔😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to see this. I hope matigil natong ganito sis sana naman hindi nalang nangyare to sakit sa dibdin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang talaga na mahinto Ang bagyo sis, nakakapanlumo talaga ang pinsala, kabilaan Ang mga naapektohan,😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh pila sad ko ka adlaw wa kaau interaction dre sis. Na trauma jd mi wa kaau tulog ky mhdlok na basin kalit rpd ang mga yuta dre simbako lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala duol sad d.i mo sa bukid sis? Musta naman mo karon? Ako sad gani sis, Dili jud ko maka tarong ug tug past few days tungod sa akong mama ug manghud, Kay ag among gipuy.an sa Malitbog nalibutan man ug bukid.. kuyawaan jud ko, mag lain ahung huna2, mao cge rajud kog ampo ug sangpit sa Ginoo🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe maka trauma gayud sis kay dili pa dugay ang Odette naa nasad bagyo tas grabe sa Baybay sis. 😭 Makaguolay. 😭 Daghan patay sis. Sa Brgy. Bunga ng picture arang kalooy ang mga tao na natabunan tas naa pay mga bata. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis uy, grabe jud, arang sakita sa dughan💔,, Dili nako ma imagine Ang panghitabo. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe. Maguol ta mag Facebook kay kana ra halos makita nato. Arang looya gayud sis. 😭 Tas naa pay uban wala pa makit an. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di gjud ko maka pugong sa ahung luha sis, makakita sa mga apektado, labi nag mga namatyan. 😭🙏,E pray nalang jud nato Sila,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Nakahilak gayud ko nag tan aw sis. Naa pay bata na gi pangutana. Siya nalang bilin iyang parents ug iyang manghod patay. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga pag typhoon prone ang isang lugar, sa mga naiwang pamilya- sana maging strong sila in this trying times. I am glad that you and your family are safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super talaga, sakit sa puso Makita Yung mga taong nawalan ng minamahal Lalo na yung natabunan ng lupa, 😭💔. Thank you Herman, yes safe lang kami, pero di parin nawawala Yung trauma samin dahil sa nakaraang bagyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand that it was difficult for you to post about your that day because In your in laws house there was no facility of internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy🤗, yeah everytime we visit there I have a hard time when it comes to internet connection, but what matters to me is we spend time together🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago